this is definitely a good one!Originally posted by FireIce:not bad wor
u actually remembered that u forgot all these!!!
Originally posted by pie:i don't think anyone else wears underwear under their shirts![]()
you were wearing short skirt with nothing underneath???Originally posted by esther76:MGD, I forgot to wear underwear this afternoon in officer. P.s wearing short shirt today
Feel a little bit honey when talking with my male colleague, thinking they dont know actly i wear nothing under the shirt, hah.![]()
She ain't real mate.Originally posted by takepek:HEY ESTHER76,i would like 2 know u better .maybe we could go out 4 a ride on my bike![]()
who said guy dunhave...last time i tok so loud that my siliva all frly over the place splashing and smearing female colleagues' face....i am also training so that one dae wen i laft imy s per m will jet out from my pen and thru my denim and onto nive nive se xy fem colleagues faceOriginally posted by alien queen:You never try sneezing or laughing when you are very high tide?
A bit of pee comes out lah! then panty wet liao lor.
you must be a guy...guys dun have such problems.
it was taken off by someone lahOriginally posted by the.raven:you were wearing short skirt with nothing underneath???how can you "forget" to wear something?
Originally posted by ratinacage:big deal, all my officers also never wear underwear under their shirt!
Originally posted by amuletgurl:oh my god.......ur gonna c my ugly side soon,no matter how young i m,maybe i can even get ur husband n ur men
Originally posted by esther76:anyone knows how feeling a little bit honey feels like???
MGD, I forgot to wear underwear this afternoon in officer. P.s wearing short shirt today
Feel a little bit honey when talking with my male colleague, thinking they dont know actly i wear nothing under the shirt, hah.
Originally posted by SGpork:honey honey..beee
Originally posted by X-men:anyone knows how feeling a little bit honey feels like???
u like to eat roasted honey-ed porkyOriginally posted by vovodan:Honey PORK will be nice !
Wear G string lohOriginally posted by joey2003:I was just thinking, if a girl wearing a short skirt forgots or wets her underwear and have to remove them, then when she goes home after work and take the public transport...wouldn't it be weird? like you have to super glue your legs together? haha