be prepared to have ur face slapOriginally posted by SlkyLucifer:Hard boy, to see you so honestly expressing yourself down here is an act of relief. There is one way to fulfiling your little lust of ravaging these little cute sluts. First of all, politely approach any girl you see on the street whom you think it's cute.A typical dialogue shall go like this:
Hard Boy: Excuse me, can I have a moment of your time. please?
Cute Girl: Yes, sure.
Hard Boy: I just want u to know tat you are very cute and pretty. [must be very sincere in ur tone]
Cute Girl: Oh, thanks for your compliment. [smiling to herself]
Hard Boy: If you don't mind, can I f*ck you, please?
After this, if she say yes, then congratulate urself. But if she reject you, then accept it with grace and say "thank you and have a nice day". Don't feel disheartened, continue the process till you succeed. After u try it, tell me about it. Remember, politeness is the key.
she's on the RIGHT you BODOH!!!!Originally posted by hard boy:
left side pink bikini this type i like. her nipple must be pink. see she wear so little, must be want to have sex with me. i wan to rape this girl at this swimming pool. im masturbating now thinking of her naked, her breas.ts fully exposed, her moan when i rape her.[/img]
you should go and kill yourselfOriginally posted by hard boy:whenever i see cute cute girl i fantasize them naked and i have the urge to rape them. what should i do?
Actually this Hard Boy is full of imagination. Singapore encourage us to be creative so....Originally posted by the.raven:you should go and kill yourself
then you should be a gentleman and intro her to meOriginally posted by Devil1976:Yeah, she's kinda 'HOT'... But she's my gf's FRIEND...??
why ?Originally posted by vroomvroom:this fool will stop his nonsence if we guys dont responds to his nonsense.
i have no idea wat u tking abt.. pls go kill urself u sick moron.. seriously.. u need to get a life n wake up.. nutcase..Originally posted by hard boy:cute girls so cute cute cute. got cute breas.ts in front of their cute. can fondle cuddle huddle bubble.![]()
i am having a f***ing life. love f***ing cute cute ger ger ger ger ger.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Go and get a f***ing life. Alternatively smack your head against the wall.
ur hopeless... grow up and get a life kid..Originally posted by hard boy:i am having a f***ing life. love f***ing cute cute ger ger ger ger ger.
smack my head liao. shiok. can get sexual gratification when smacking head and f***ing
you're talking trash, kid. don't forget your pillsOriginally posted by hard boy:i am having a f***ing life. love f***ing cute cute ger ger ger ger ger.
smack my head liao. shiok. can get sexual gratification when smacking head and f***ing
Originally posted by boy in blues:you're talking trash, kid. don't forget your pills
if u think u r so great..... make them have sex with u willingly n not force urself on them..... tat's wat a loser do....Originally posted by hard boy:whenever i see cute cute girl i fantasize them naked and i have the urge to rape them. what should i do?