I think u better go see a psychology doctor maybe they can help u....Originally posted by hard boy:don wan those girls. i wan innocent cute cute sg girls. innocent girls are cute object.
Wow, how i hope this really come true....Originally posted by come_2_ur_senses:.... o0O.. hard boy.. u noe wad?? my hands are sweating, my body is uncontrollable.. how i wish i can see u now and witness u running across the road the road. In the meantime, across the road , i will pray hard, really hard that u run at ur full speed ( and may the car approaching u do so too) and get - haha! i ain tt evil to wish u death- castrated- by any means- oo ... wun u thank me for saving u frm ur wretched life?? at least frm now on, u can be a- erhem- decent man with no childish desires. ohwell.. a wish is a wish after all..
may god blast u!
tell you secret yer mum's the one raping me. another secret is your mum's a one hot biatch on bed. 3rd secret is yer gonna have a baby brother soon.Originally posted by -mist-:hahahha..tis thread so funnihard boi is a ghey who copy out stories frm net LOL..i tink his mum keep raping him till he kinda like addicated huh..i bet his mum is 'cute' tt's y he loves cute gers
Haizz....Originally posted by hard boy:tell you secret yer mum's the one raping me. another secret is your mum's a one hot biatch on bed. 3rd secret is yer gonna have a baby brother soon.
OMG?? i din know tt..haiz..sad ar..i tink u rape ur mum till she kena pregent liao la..haiz sad for u sia..lata get STD+go mental hospital..u kena rape too much gt some mental illness ar..tink is my mum..but actually is ur's thx for sayin my mum is hot and gd on bed..i know ur mum cantOriginally posted by hard boy:tell you secret yer mum's the one raping me. another secret is your mum's a one hot biatch on bed. 3rd secret is yer gonna have a baby brother soon.
HEY! Don't touch the poor kitties you pervert! You sick... SICK animal you!Originally posted by FartSniffer:hard boy pls teach me to rape like u. i can practice on kitties
eeeeeeeekkk! u pervert!Originally posted by FartSniffer:hard boy pls teach me to rape like u. i can practice on kitties
kitties REAL tightOriginally posted by hard boy:eeeeeeeekkk! u pervert!
haha yea.. hardboy, what happen to ur fishball gal?? lolx.. ur story is interesting.. go on go on, mayb u might one day becum the best book seller in singapore.Originally posted by savageyoda:what happen to the fishball girl?