nothing lahOriginally posted by FireIce:ok
so?
Originally posted by Gloria Estefan:Yesterday just rejected a guy who wants to be my BF because i don't like him lor but guess i hurt him oso![]()
fishing for PMs maybeOriginally posted by Starletz:hmmm what is the point you are trying to make?
nope i don't need to come to internet to look for guys so i am just here to vent out anger or frustration onlyOriginally posted by FireIce:fishing for PMs maybe
~ meow ~ meow ~Originally posted by Gloria Estefan:nope i don't need to come to internet to look for guys so i am just here to vent out anger or frustration only
meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~definitelyOriginally posted by Gloria Estefan:nope i don't need to come to internet to look for guys so i am just here to vent out anger or frustration only
I doubt so, look at her post above...Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:are you looking for some fun without strings attached? thats one way to vent your frustration...
~ meow ~ meow ~meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~
Originally posted by Gloria Estefan:Yesterday just rejected a guy who wants to be my BF because i don't like him lor but guess i hurt him oso![]()
I'm surprised she remembered her nick and password!Originally posted by FireIce:definitely
cos u post 1 year after u registered
my memory very good oneOriginally posted by :I'm surprised she remembered her nick and password!![]()
poor and no car low salary so what!! so shallow!!Originally posted by Gloria Estefan:I reject him by telling him we are not compatible but infact he is poor with no car and low salary but quite gd looking guy haiz gotta find another one better
good girl!Originally posted by juz_A_gal:wat is it with having no car?! there's always public transport!!!
and it's nice to be with a guy long enough to go through the stages of parts of each others' lives. from public transport upgrading to having own transport. to go through tough times together and emerge together with a happy "ending" is kinda sweet. makes u treasure where that car wayyyy more.
think a poor guy like oso no chance to look 4 sg gals liao...Originally posted by Gloria Estefan:I reject him by telling him we are not compatible but infact he is poor with no car and low salary but quite gd looking guy haiz gotta find another one better
I think u're adorable.Originally posted by juz_A_gal:wat is it with having no car?! there's always public transport!!!
and it's nice to be with a guy long enough to go through the stages of parts of each others' lives. from public transport upgrading to having own transport. to go through tough times together and emerge together with a happy "ending" is kinda sweet. makes u treasure where that car wayyyy more.
You really said that?Originally posted by Gloria Estefan:i can get along very well with him but so sad he don't earn much and no car if he got all these i sure won't reject him one he so cute but too bad
call me what you want lor but i don't take bus or MRT type too crowded and squeezy not for me maybe next time my hubby buy me a porsche to drive and a big house to stayOriginally posted by blowfish:poor and no car low salary so what!! so shallow!!
u think she will know what is LOVE?Originally posted by Gkiwi:So you're trying to hint that no money, no cars. it's really out of the question. If let's say William Hung is trying to woo you , you will accept lah... Pls lah dun be so materiallistic person. If you're looking for such a wonderful person in your life, you consider yourself dammed lucky. Actually frankly speacking you don't know what is love ? Love can makes sacrifice for each other. I doubt that you would do it...
hahaha... then good luck!Originally posted by Gloria Estefan:call me what you want lor but i don't take bus or MRT type too crowded and squeezy not for me maybe next time my hubby buy me a porsche to drive and a big house to stay