~ meow ~ meow ~Originally posted by Gloria Estefan:I reject him by telling him we are not compatible but infact he is poor with no car and low salary but quite gd looking guy haiz gotta find another one better
meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~well i am not sure how rich he is but if he is very rich I'll consider the most inside bed room dark dark all the same riteOriginally posted by Gkiwi:So you're trying to hint that no money, no cars. it's really out of the question. If let's say William Hung is trying to woo you , you will accept lah... Pls lah dun be so materiallistic person. If you're looking for such a wonderful person in your life, you consider yourself dammed lucky. Actually frankly speacking you don't know what is love ? Love can makes sacrifice for each other. I doubt that you would do it...
I'm just being practical like most sg girls what's wrong just because i voice outOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:better?are u practical or just plain materialistic?
~ meow ~ meow ~meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~
this is nice.Originally posted by juz_A_gal:wat is it with having no car?! there's always public transport!!!
and it's nice to be with a guy long enough to go through the stages of parts of each others' lives. from public transport upgrading to having own transport. to go through tough times together and emerge together with a happy "ending" is kinda sweet. makes u treasure where that car wayyyy more.
I knew this topic would degenerate to become a BAR topic... otherwise you wouldn't have posted it here...Originally posted by Gloria Estefan:well i am not sure how rich he is but if he is very rich I'll consider the most inside bed room dark dark all the same rite
meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~i'm not a 7-11 not for everybody unless he is eligible with car /cash /big house /stable jobOriginally posted by Gkiwi:well I should consider you as cheap as those working in red light district. Where earn a sum of money by sleeping wif another guys as many as possible.. You're indeed a 7 -11 store for anybody.. Too bad.. I believe that the guy who was rejected by you.. are very lucky.. coz you're one of cheapest lady in s'pore
+1Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:becoming same topis as this: http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=103829
~ meow ~ meow ~meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~
i never stay in HDB before but i do know it's not up to standard so u expect me to find a bf who stay in HDB and take mrt or bus.No way must improve rite to big house.My friend stays in HDB it's so noisy and no privacy all so near people next to her block can see what she do in her room if she don't close her curtainOriginally posted by blowfish:poor and no car low salary so what!! so shallow!!
a guy?me not so bo liao why should one downgrade from condo to HDB not very nice rite when people ask you are you staying in HDBOriginally posted by elindra:I"m starting to think that Gloria is a guy who just wants to rub in the impression of all the girl bashing going around in the forum.
Bah, never lived in a HDB flat before? Trust me I know how that feels when my parents said," We bought a HDB flat and we're moving there cos the house is too big that now you're all grown up"
The thing is, you'll get used to it and find that really, its no big deal.
too bad after i reject him he still say he will wait for me but why isn't he rich?he only got o levels earn only abt 2500 a month no car but if he is rich one day i will go woo himOriginally posted by CryoLind:thank God u din accept dat cute poor guy. If not his body n feeling will be cheated by you.
Better to leave him to us, gals with backbones, arms and legs who can support ourselves, financially.![]()
if one rich ang mo wants to date me i will agreed immediately any ang mo here i doubt soOriginally posted by Gkiwi:Ya, such person like you should be living in high standard country, why not consider migrate to another country like europe... such " Lao Wai" is rich and old... tons and tons of money~~ to spend everyday.. their sexuality defintely makes you feel POWER.. leave this country and leave us alone~~ don't be that useless freak playing around sg guys... Get the hell out of this place NOW.. Dammed you!!
hahaha.....a true blue high class prostitudeOriginally posted by Gloria Estefan:if one rich ang mo wants to date me i will agreed immediately any ang mo here i doubt so