cuz you had an affair before so she dont trust u?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:yesterday my wife found condoms in my suitcase and she is in a rage told her it's for our use she don't belive it at all. say i go out and bed other girls why are girls always so suspicious![]()
Hiaz, can't blame her la. But even if its true, at least you are practicing safe sexOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:yesterday my wife found condoms in my suitcase and she is in a rage told her it's for our use she don't belive it at all. say i go out and bed other girls why are girls always so suspicious![]()
why you still remember that innocent little affair that i had? it's been so long already. the condom is bought from a 7-11 store i just wanna bring home to have fun. but nowdays, she starts checking my hp, wallet, suitcase all these. if girls call me she will ask lotsa questions...whyOriginally posted by the.raven:cuz you had an affair before so she dont trust u?
Hey once you lose that trust she has in you, it takes a long time to earn it back.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:why you still remember that innocent little affair that i had? it's been so long already. the condom is bought from a 7-11 store i just wanna bring home to have fun. but nowdays, she starts checking my hp, wallet, suitcase all these. if girls call me she will ask lotsa questions...why
u cant blame her... she has lost trust in u...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:why you still remember that innocent little affair that i had? it's been so long already. the condom is bought from a 7-11 store i just wanna bring home to have fun. but nowdays, she starts checking my hp, wallet, suitcase all these. if girls call me she will ask lotsa questions...why
aiya nowdays girls think too much already yes i am using it with her but she doesn't seems to belive it and say don't touch me when you go touch other women. How can i explain to her i did not do anything with other girls? I tot of buying flowers and write her love letters hope it helps. Last time that one oso not affair, i just went pub and drink met this lady and she french kiss me that's all. But I am honest and I told my wife what happen and being honest i was awarded two slaps left and right. plus the trust is fading. Really regret telling her last time.Originally posted by v gal:but are you really using it with her?
i think you've a point bro. Good example. Guess my hands are going to be tired for a while WTF when i sweet talk her she says leave it for other girls and in bed she don't even let me touch her. Yesterday i tried to touch her in bed, guess what she raise her hand like want to slap me like that and stare at me very fierce. I also got a little frighten so i quickly take my hands off and go to sleep. What an unfortunate night. I think her friends must be the one teaching her how to control her husband behind my back. Don't fark don't fark lor big deal next time she ask me i oso reject her one FOR SURE.Originally posted by _Aaron_:This is kind of sad isn't it?
Trust takes a long time to be regained back, and judging from what you're saying about your wife, she doesn't look like she will trust you again in the near future.
Don't start down the wrong path just because it looks good right now. That's the WORST thing to do in any situation.
I.E - Since they say i'm a thief, i may as well be a thief.
You don't want to turn their statements true, it'll make it much worse in many aspects.
Anyway, your fault for suddenly buying condoms... but if you want to surprise her(with condoms? what the??) then you're darn unlucky. That's all i can say about that.
Yea, looks like you have to use your hands for a while.
she never throw croco she confiscate it and keep it in her private locker. yesterday I so angry till i have this in my mind. Ok you don't let me have sex with you fine i purposely get another girl home and have sex wioth her then purposely open the door and then she come home and saw us doing. What will she think? You accused me of doing something i didn't do ok now i let your wish come true. Anyway just a tot only larOriginally posted by sgboy2004:dun throw away lah, next time give to croco
Yea, definately give her some time to cool off before appeasing her. Women can be scary in ways you never know...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i think you've a point bro. Good example. Guess my hands are going to be tired for a while WTF when i sweet talk her she says leave it for other girls and in bed she don't even let me touch her. Yesterday i tried to touch her in bed, guess what she raise her hand like want to slap me like that and stare at me very fierce. I also got a little frighten so i quickly take my hands off and go to sleep. What an unfortunate night. I think her friends must be the one teaching her how to control her husband behind my back. Don't fark don't fark lor big deal next time she ask me i oso reject her one FOR SURE.
of course seen b4 lar don't know how many times liao still suspect this and that.Originally posted by playboy_1985:she nv seen a condom in her life b4?![]()
Err so you r ok if she shares her pu.ssy with other guys?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:the thing most wife will say to their husband: Your dick belongs to me and it's for my own use only not for other girls. Kinda selfish huh but i think all the wifes say this
share with other guys hell no it's for me only. But she also won't dare to share with other guys one i know her very wellOriginally posted by elindra:Err so you r ok if she shares her pu.ssy with other guys?
I mean the dick belongs to me not her's lor why she say until like that. I won't use it with other girls lor but don't say until like that wat. sometimes she piss me off. worse thing now is when i want to have sex with her must seen her face some more ma chiam i beri gian like tat don't give don't give lor next time I oso don't do it when you need itOriginally posted by elindra:Then you have no right to say that she is selfish to think that your dick is only for her use!!!
Its a 2-way street.