stop feeling that confident,most failed couples use to think like u do ....Originally posted by Ding Shanben:share with other guys hell no it's for me only. But she also won't dare to share with other guys one i know her very well
I want to make love with her but she don't want. Last night like I said she raise her hand like wanna slap me and stare at at like buay song like that. Say don't touch me with that dirty hands of yours don't know how many women you slept with behind my back...Originally posted by SumOne:Ding, she acts like that because she cares. And given the situation, you really can't blame her. Besides, your conscience clear right? Just make love to her more often lor..... like that you won't have time (or energy and other stuff) for other girls.![]()
Wei! Don't do that!Originally posted by Ding Shanben:can it be maybe girls like excitment? she don't give i use force but i scare she cry because she refuse to do and i use force
Originally posted by Ding Shanben:can it be maybe girls like excitment? she don't give i use force but i scare she cry because she refuse to do and i use force
I think i will take a to see some mind doctor these few days. I heard her crying sofly in bed last night and starts to suspect this and that all after giving birth. I oso don't know why she cry, makes me worry.Originally posted by _Aaron_:Wei! Don't do that!
She's just emotionally wrecked for now, for the thought of you cheating on her. Dont force her! Things will turn out worse if you do.
no lah how can say rapeOriginally posted by elindra:
Wah now you think of raping your wife
Pls don't assume that all girls like excitment!!!!
I think you better have a good talk with her
Buy her flowers or something and just wallow in self-pity in front of her and show her what a sorry sod you are la.
I bet her heart will soften
She started to suspect after she gave birth because...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:I think i will take a to see some mind doctor these few days. I heard her crying sofly in bed last night and starts to suspect this and that all after giving birth. I oso don't know why she cry, makes me worry.
Women can be emotionally unstable after giving birth because of all the stress they go through with a new additional to the family and hormonal changes. Adding to that, it does not help that she is not sleeping with you for the how many months when she is pregnant and during her recovery period.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:I think i will take a to see some mind doctor these few days. I heard her crying sofly in bed last night and starts to suspect this and that all after giving birth. I oso don't know why she cry, makes me worry.
Under the Women's Charter, there is really something called rape by husband leh.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:no lah how can say rape
No elindra. I did that in year 1 for my project, and its expressly stated that a man cannot rape his wife(its not an offense).Originally posted by elindra:Under the Women's Charter, there is really something called rape by husband leh.
I don't think there are cases in Singapore (not sure)
But in the USA there are cases of wives bringing their husbands to court for rape!
Ok so not in SingaporeOriginally posted by _Aaron_:No elindra. I did that in year 1 for my project, and its expressly stated that a man cannot rape his wife(its not an offense).
But Ding, don't get any ideas because i said this. Refer to my previous replies.
Relax if this is the 1st time... She will feel suspicious abt this condomsOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:yesterday my wife found condoms in my suitcase and she is in a rage told her it's for our use she don't belive it at all. say i go out and bed other girls why are girls always so suspicious![]()
Dun force her, she will later isolate from youOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:I want to make love with her but she don't want. Last night like I said she raise her hand like wanna slap me and stare at at like buay song like that. Say don't touch me with that dirty hands of yours don't know how many women you slept with behind my back...I never slept with any other women beside her I swear and cross my heart
not applicable in sg but even if applicable, i don't think she will sue me right. anyway like usual she rejected me again when i ask her.Originally posted by elindra:Under the Women's Charter, there is really something called rape by husband leh.
I don't think there are cases in Singapore (not sure)
But in the USA there are cases of wives bringing their husbands to court for rape!
isolate? in wat sense..really blur liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:Dun force her, she will later isolate from you
She ask for protection orders @ the worst... It's best that you talk to her... Women are the most senitive creatures esp after birthOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:isolate? in wat sense..really blur liao
yes i noe everybody heard b4 that the husband strayed when the wife was pregnant because he can't have sex!!!! but i masturbate and never go sleeping with other girls even how tempting it was yet she suspect meOriginally posted by elindra:Women can be emotionally unstable after giving birth because of all the stress they go through with a new additional to the family and hormonal changes. Adding to that, it does not help that she is not sleeping with you for the how many months when she is pregnant and during her recovery period.
You cannot blame her for being suspicious because of all the stories which I believe everyone has heard before that the husband strayed when the wife was pregnant because he can't have sex!!!!
During this time period I suggest that you spend more time with her to give her assurance that you are true to her and love her. Helping out around the house helps as well.
Don't later like the Texas case like that....very sad and tragic
That sort of hubby is sick, needs to have sex though wife is having his childOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:yes i noe everybody heard b4 that the husband strayed when the wife was pregnant because he can't have sex!!!! but i masturbate and never go sleeping with other girls even how tempting it was yet she suspect me
Just high sex drive ba. Maybe they have it every night, then he's not used to it? Phew, what a life that would be.Originally posted by sbst275:That sort of hubby is sick, needs to have sex though wife is having his child
Though I admit that I have sex with her twice a night, I stop having this when she is pregnant... Feelings change as you are thinking of the arrival of your little dearOriginally posted by _Aaron_:Just high sex drive ba. Maybe they have it every night, then he's not used to it? Phew, what a life that would be.
Isn't it tiring Ding?
nope we did not have sex when my wife is pregnant just normal foreplay only lor before she was pregnant we did have sex everyday but after she told me she was pregnant, we cut down our love making session liao.Originally posted by _Aaron_:Just high sex drive ba. Maybe they have it every night, then he's not used to it? Phew, what a life that would be.
Isn't it tiring Ding?
now yr wife pregnant, you never have sex then only masturbate or what?Originally posted by sbst275:Though I admit that I have sex with her twice a night, I stop having this when she is pregnant... Feelings change as you are thinking of the arrival of your little dear
Yup... Just initimate kissing, have to strain a bit by not guy on top as not to hurt bb... We stopped aft she realised she is pregnantOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:nope we did not have sex when my wife is pregnant just normal foreplay only lor before she was pregnant we did have sex everyday but after she told me she was pregnant, we cut down our love making session liao.
Nope... Masturbate very seldom...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:now yr wife pregnant, you never have sex then only masturbate or what?