Originally posted by c2on2:hmm quite long ago i once was in the mindef swimming pool preparing to change for a swim
it was 10am and there was no 1 except me in the pool or the toilets on tat weekdae.
so i just as per normal go in and carry on the routine things..
i was naked liao and taking my time slowly as i took off my shirt after i pulled down my pants and underwear but haven put on my swimming trunks
den i suddenly realise the lady cleaning the male swimming pool changing room come in with out warning to do the daily cleaning..
dunno how come she nv call or knock the door to the entrance
so she come in liao and saw me butt naked with my cock free..
and she said 'ohh sorrie..'
haha though she was a foreigner idonesian cleaner i could see tat she was not too old auntie type.. ard 27 or 28 yrs of age..
somemore she come in and see me naked liao oso din leave immediately but continue cleaning n spraying the floor and i noticed she did stared at my gugu for a few glimpse..haha so i took my time and let her see more of it by taking my own sweet time and walking naked to the urinal and to the washing basin for her to see as she was cleaning the changing rm... aniwae nothing dramatic happened but den i start to become semi hard and put on my trunks b4 heading down to the pool...
wat an experience sia haha!![]()
Originally posted by ConCluDeR:u like to show so much why never go in front of the cleeaner shake ur 'gugu'
kanina indian woman issit..sibei tastelessOriginally posted by c2on2:hmm quite long ago i once was in the mindef swimming pool preparing to change for a swim
it was 10am and there was no 1 except me in the pool or the toilets on tat weekdae.
i was naked liao and taking my time slowly as i took off my shirt after i pulled down my pants and underwear but haven put on my swimming trunks
den i suddenly realise the lady cleaning the male swimming pool changing room come in with out warning to do the daily cleaning..
haha though she was a foreigner idonesian cleaner i could see tat she was not too old auntie type.. ard 27 or 28 yrs of age..
somemore she come in and see me naked liao oso din leave immediately but continue cleaning n spraying the floor and i noticed she did stared at my gugu for a few glimpse..haha so i took my time and let her see more of it by taking my own sweet time and walking naked to the urinal and to the washing basin for her to see as she was cleaning the changing rm... aniwae nothing dramatic happened but den i start to become semi hard and put on my trunks b4 heading down to the pool...
wtf? U got aroused by foreign cleaner?Originally posted by c2on2:hmm quite long ago i once was in the mindef swimming pool preparing to change for a swim
Originally posted by sbst275:My wife see during bathing was smiling... We bathe together![]()
Bathing together got prob?Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:![]()
You never anyhow shoot?Originally posted by hansu:Remember when i was 18 yo. i broke my arm and had to be hospitalized for 2-3 weeks. In the hospital, my arm had to be hang from a machine all the time for it to be healed. As such, i could not move abt and had to relied the nurse on everything that i need including bathing. I had to be dry clean on my bed and most of the time the nurse would strip me bare and then clean me with a wet towel. A few times a chio nurse in her 20's will clean me when she was on duty. My dick was fully erect each time she cleans me and could see that she was stealling many glances at my enlarged dick..
Originally posted by sbst275:In the end, gals are as sick as guys because of the saying "Gals are more horny than guys"
Then u never ask the nurse do u feel wet down there after seeing your kuku.....Originally posted by hansu:Remember when i was 18 yo. i broke my arm and had to be hospitalized for 2-3 weeks. In the hospital, my arm had to be hang from a machine all the time for it to be healed. As such, i could not move abt and had to relied the nurse on everything that i need including bathing. I had to be dry clean on my bed and most of the time the nurse would strip me bare and then clean me with a wet towel. A few times a chio nurse in her 20's will clean me when she was on duty. My dick was fully erect each time she cleans me and could see that she was stealling many glances at my enlarged dick..
wah, next time wearing ceremony wear ring there is it?Originally posted by Gackt247:.. next time wear diamond wedding ring around ur dick la.. show to the doc.. see her reaction.. see which she wants..
Do not joke me.Originally posted by Newbie584265:did anyone of u had body checkup in sec4?