thanks for informing us man.... we're grate4ful....Originally posted by wetlips:for the first time in my life, after 24 years, i swallowed my boyfriendÂ’s spermsÂ… i can see contentment on his face, while i actually have an aversion to the taste, very sticky, slimy and smellyÂ… well, not that smelly but it taste a little salty and sweetÂ… i spent half an hour brushing my teeth and gargled with Listerine, but still can taste it as there are some residues left behindÂ… eeeee.. not sure if i would do it againÂ…![]()
she already said.Originally posted by [S]parco:so, wats the taste like?
well it's reciprocative lar. if the guy is willing to give a blow job to the girl, the girl will happily give it to the guy as well lor.Originally posted by men_@_arms:disgusting. and i thought girls mysteriously liked it.
cunning linguistOriginally posted by the.raven:give the girl is not called blow job what![]()
okOriginally posted by wetlips:for the first time in my life, after 24 years, i swallowed my boyfriendÂ’s spermsÂ… i can see contentment on his face, while i actually have an aversion to the taste, very sticky, slimy and smellyÂ… well, not that smelly but it taste a little salty and sweetÂ… i spent half an hour brushing my teeth and gargled with Listerine, but still can taste it as there are some residues left behindÂ… eeeee.. not sure if i would do it againÂ…![]()
make the guy drink whatever that comes out lahOriginally posted by Steph84:give the girl nothing to swallow leh..
Lugi hor... haha!![]()
~ meow ~ meow ~Originally posted by wetlips:i spent half an hour brushing my teeth and gargled with Listerine, but still can taste it as there are some residues left behindÂ… eeeee.. not sure if i would do it againÂ…![]()
meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~chocolate salty ballsOriginally posted by djjc_1:put some chocolate sauce on his d|ck before you suck it and then you won't notice the salty taste![]()
Better go for a HIV test. Your bf maybe HIV positive. I have seen many guys going to Area-G...Originally posted by wetlips:for the first time in my life, after 24 years, i swallowed my boyfriendÂ’s spermsÂ… i can see contentment on his face, while i actually have an aversion to the taste, very sticky, slimy and smellyÂ… well, not that smelly but it taste a little salty and sweetÂ… i spent half an hour brushing my teeth and gargled with Listerine, but still can taste it as there are some residues left behindÂ… eeeee.. not sure if i would do it againÂ…![]()
can if you love the girl and the girl loves youOriginally posted by Destinyapple:hmm jus curious blowjob realli can make a guy shoot sperm meh??i dun tink so leh lol..haha