even a hand can make a cock shoot sperm, what cant a mouth do??Originally posted by Destinyapple:hmm but the gal mouth jus go in and out of the cock..wun shoot out de ma..lol
did u remember it wrongly? a wife swallows but a gf dun?Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:wah lau dun spoil market leh!
haven't you heard people say before?
"do you know whats the difference between a gf and a wife?
a wife swallows"
Did you know, you are not supposed to brush your teeth right after a bl#* Job?Originally posted by wetlips:for the first time in my life, after 24 years, i swallowed my boyfriendÂ’s spermsÂ… i can see contentment on his face, while i actually have an aversion to the taste, very sticky, slimy and smellyÂ… well, not that smelly but it taste a little salty and sweetÂ… i spent half an hour brushing my teeth and gargled with Listerine, but still can taste it as there are some residues left behindÂ… eeeee.. not sure if i would do it againÂ…![]()
whats the reason behind not brushing teeth?Originally posted by 14_boy:Did you know, you are not supposed to brush your teeth right after a bl#* Job?
how u know tasty?Originally posted by hard boy:want to drink my sperm? very tasty![]()
Do ur parents know U're surfing bar forums?Originally posted by hard boy:want to drink my sperm? very tasty![]()
well done. the more u do it, the more u will be used to it. after that, u will not mind at all. esp if u really want to turn him on.Originally posted by wetlips:for the first time in my life, after 24 years, i swallowed my boyfriendÂ’s spermsÂ… i can see contentment on his face, while i actually have an aversion to the taste, very sticky, slimy and smellyÂ… well, not that smelly but it taste a little salty and sweetÂ… i spent half an hour brushing my teeth and gargled with Listerine, but still can taste it as there are some residues left behindÂ… eeeee.. not sure if i would do it againÂ…![]()
fully agree. but please lick us longer, sometimes not enough..... we can climax more than once..Originally posted by shutthehellup:well it's reciprocative lar. if the guy is willing to give a blow job to the girl, the girl will happily give it to the guy as well lor.
u must be new. try then u know. but ur gal got to know how to lick and suck. if not, hard also can become soft.Originally posted by Destinyapple:hmm jus curious blowjob realli can make a guy shoot sperm meh??i dun tink so leh lol..haha
next time use straw...Originally posted by wetlips:for the first time in my life, after 24 years, i swallowed my boyfriendÂ’s spermsÂ… i can see contentment on his face, while i actually have an aversion to the taste, very sticky, slimy and smellyÂ… well, not that smelly but it taste a little salty and sweetÂ… i spent half an hour brushing my teeth and gargled with Listerine, but still can taste it as there are some residues left behindÂ… eeeee.. not sure if i would do it againÂ…![]()
If a guy does oral for a girl, it would sort of be the same.Originally posted by juz_A_gal:oh my.. thanx for the feedback gal..............
eeeeekzzzz...
i think guys should get a taste of wat the gal's getting too.. heehee.. then they know what the gal is doing for them. hahahahaha
Yeah, you are right gal, the more u do it ,u will get use to it. my lover say so too. And i love seeing her do that to me .Originally posted by jaimeyeo:well done. the more u do it, the more u will be used to it. after that, u will not mind at all. esp if u really want to turn him on.
with his sperm, ur lips will forever be wet.
Originally posted by wetlips:for the first time in my life, after 24 years, i swallowed my boyfriendÂ’s spermsÂ… i can see contentment on his face, while i actually have an aversion to the taste, very sticky, slimy and smellyÂ… well, not that smelly but it taste a little salty and sweetÂ… i spent half an hour brushing my teeth and gargled with Listerine, but still can taste it as there are some residues left behindÂ… eeeee.. not sure if i would do it againÂ…![]()
I lick very long one till alot of love juice and my wife loves it. she says my sperm very sweetOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:fully agree. but please lick us longer, sometimes not enough..... we can climax more than once..
Originally posted by Marmalade Boy:If a guy does oral for a girl, it would sort of be the same.
Then how would you feel if a guy does the same to you, letting you have a taste of your own juice?![]()