my wife is starting to look like auntie. go out also never put nice make up. she says I married so no need to attract any other men only me but if she put more make up attract me even more right?Originally posted by elindra:I guess it depends on the individual.
Some of my friends really started to look very 'auntie'after getting married as for me I became vainer
I dunno I just feel that I'm growing older and I have to do much more to look better. Anyway last thing I want is for someone to think that I'm some old auntie so I do my best to look good and my hubby isn't complaining
my wife still look pretty and sexy even though she don't put make up at home.Originally posted by KumSioJui:My sec 1 mandarin language teacher always says.
Beautiful women dun need to wear any makeup
ah gua...transvestite..ren yiao...halloween party...or.....freak showOriginally posted by watah:
guys put make up so pretty pretty can suduce other guys.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:guys put make up too? I tot girls only besides male models
you gay right?Originally posted by Lim Li Hao Matthew:guys put make up so pretty pretty can suduce other guys.![]()
can look pretty mah...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:guys put make up too? I tot girls only besides male models
that "thing" in that picture looks like an ape rather than a girl. If you look closely, her jaw and forehead resembles the people from stone age.Originally posted by sggirl2005:
make up will damage our skin after some time... so be contented that your wife still looks pretty even without make up....Originally posted by Ding Shanben:my wife is starting to look like auntie. go out also never put nice make up. she says I married so no need to attract any other men only me but if she put more make up attract me even more right?
Correct... I like my gal w/o makeupOriginally posted by KumSioJui:My sec 1 mandarin language teacher always says.
Beautiful women dun need to wear any makeup
Ya.. I like a to see a gal on the bed w/o makeup...Originally posted by Hershey:I believe in natural beauty....if you are beautiful, you do not need to make-up...for me..i am the lazy type...putting on make-up is one thing...taking it off is a hassle...but of course when its a special ocassion, i will put on make-up...so that it makes a difference....everyday put on also not so healthy on the skin....
Ya lor... The more the make up, it looks like ghostOriginally posted by HENG@:some ppl, like the scary looking one posted above, wear tons of makeup also no use. wah lau i have to make sure i scroll down real fast to avoid seeing that pic. gives me nightmares.![]()