i cannot agree more with ya! ^^Originally posted by juz_A_gal:i don't put on makeup when i go out. it's actually really not that good for the skin. u look good for that short period of time, but the maintenance required after is much more.
i only put on make up when i've got lotsa time before leaving the house or special occasions. make up is fun to put on, but it's like having a mask on - both figuratively and literally.
be thankful she's saving money not splurging on makeup ya? heehee..
Usually will put on makeup when go to work.Originally posted by juz_A_gal:i don't put on makeup when i go out. it's actually really not that good for the skin. u look good for that short period of time, but the maintenance required after is much more.
i only put on make up when i've got lotsa time before leaving the house or special occasions. make up is fun to put on, but it's like having a mask on - both figuratively and literally.
be thankful she's saving money not splurging on makeup ya? heehee..
the left side one the dress so niceOriginally posted by watah:
u joking right?Originally posted by amuletgurl:i dunno how to apply make up...when i do..i look like a clown![]()
i dun think i look good wif make up on anyways....n im still young....just wear lip gloss can liaoOriginally posted by HENG@:u joking right?
hahaha icic. same as me.Originally posted by amuletgurl:i dun think i look good wif make up on anyways....n im still young....just wear lip gloss can liao
i dun care wat ppl think,i just want to feel fresh![]()
u look nice a not? she go out with u got face a not? why r u so mean???Originally posted by Ding Shanben:Why girls refuse to wear make up anymore? I ask my wife to put on make up but she don't want to put make up so much like last time we dating. Now she looks a little old leh i try to persuade her to put make up like last time she says no need lar. when girls when married don't put on heavy make up one?? I mean more prettier right if she put more make up i bring her out with my friends also got face wat.
i where got mean just hoping my wife go out look more chio only nothing wrong riteOriginally posted by foxwalk:u look nice a not? she go out with u got face a not? why r u so mean???
yes. why?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:you gay right?