this isn't the "i tasted my bf sperm" topic lehOriginally posted by amuletgurl:eeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
tink i have too much of it...esp during certain time of the month...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think you're thinking to hard!
but women who have a good imagination are sexy.![]()
are you a guy?Originally posted by icyprincess:tink i have too much of it...esp during certain time of the month...![]()
i.c.y
kopiosatu: go read my last post on page 9 kOriginally posted by kopiosatu:this isn't the "i tasted my bf sperm" topic leh
LOLOriginally posted by kopiosatu:this isn't the "i tasted my bf sperm" topic leh
no i m not.Originally posted by kopiosatu:are you a guy?![]()
tao yanOriginally posted by sleepycat:tao yan.... y such a cold joke(lie)?
u almost disappointed me but i'm glad again i found the truth...
if u insist that u're a female, then u muz act butchy when we meet up k?
dun be surprised if we do leh..Originally posted by amuletgurl:LOLu all r so flirty,might as well do orgy
who's flirting?Originally posted by amuletgurl:LOLu all r so flirty,might as well do orgy
Originally posted by icyprincess:no i m not.
i.c.y
the more the merrier mah~Originally posted by sleepycat:dun be surprised if we do leh..
and dun ask to join in then k... hahaha!![]()
awww...Originally posted by kopiosatu:so disappointed...
/me keep soap![]()
icy.. maybe he's chuckling inside leh?Originally posted by icyprincess:prolly le. i think he is annoyed now *sigh* tink i m being a bimbo or sth. mebbe girls do have a stronger imagination... i.c.y
we're all disappointed people hereOriginally posted by icyprincess:awww...
me disappointed u not a guy oso ma..![]()
i.c.y
that's why i said he's a sweet shy guy... give him a bar of soap... let him unleash his inner gaynessOriginally posted by sleepycat:icy.. maybe he's chuckling inside leh?
maybe he doesn't show it outwardly cuz he gauges that u're prob a decently sweet gal and testing to see if he'll react to sexual stuffs, so he puts on a stereotypically abnormal masculine behaviour to mask his sexual appetite?
haha.. am i more imaginative than you? but it's a lota fun guessing, moving and inching nearer to the tender spot..
anyway, what's wrong with being a bimbo? i'm one at most times too leh..![]()
haih..i have time when i feel like talking abt sexy stuff...i dun do it all the time one..Originally posted by sleepycat:icy.. maybe he's chuckling inside leh?
maybe he doesn't show it outwardly cuz he gauges that u're prob a decently sweet gal and testing to see if he'll react to sexual stuffs, so he puts on a stereotypically abnormal masculine behaviour to mask his sexual appetite?
haha.. am i more imaginative than you? but it's a lota fun guessing, moving and inching nearer to the tender spot..
anyway, what's wrong with being a bimbo? i'm one at most times too leh..![]()
dun be so slooow icy.. read again.. if u miss it, then he'll be all mine hoh.. dun blame me later k..Originally posted by icyprincess:awww...me disappointed u not a guy oso ma..![]()
i.c.y
omigod..this is so funnyOriginally posted by kopiosatu:that's why i said he's a sweet shy guy... give him a bar of soap... let him unleash his inner gayness![]()
you must know when to be a bimbo mahOriginally posted by icyprincess:haih..i have time when i feel like talking abt sexy stuff...i dun do it all the time one..
most of the time i m a very decent and sweet girl...but i do have my desire too, otherwise i m not human le...
he has this thing abt bimbo...i dunno why...
i.c.y
geez,i wontOriginally posted by sleepycat:dun be surprised if we do leh..
and dun ask to join in then k... hahaha!![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:there~ its right in front of you
dun be so slooow icy.. read again.. if u miss it, then [b]he'll be all mine hoh.. dun blame me later k..
*looks for the soap on the wet floor*[/b]
Originally posted by sleepycat:hehe...i will just watch u both do it then, sumtimes it is sexier dat way
dun be so slooow icy.. read again.. if u miss it, then [b]he'll be all mine hoh.. dun blame me later k..
*looks for the soap on the wet floor*[/b]
uh.. say "of course i'm questioning mah.. haven't witness it personally mah.. so have to find out via some lame ways?" hahahahahaOriginally posted by icyprincess:omigod..this is so funny![]()
anyway..he said i m questioning his sexual ability by showing him dat list...sighhh i told him i m not, i m just letting him see sth interesting to me...i said i never question him...haihhh this is getting embarassing![]()
i.c.y
you want to question his ability you must have hands on session liao lor...Originally posted by icyprincess:omigod..this is so funny![]()
anyway..he said i m questioning his sexual ability by showing him dat list...sighhh i told him i m not, i m just letting him see sth interesting to me...i said i never question him...haihhh this is getting embarassing![]()
i.c.y
*WARNING* Imagination running wild.Originally posted by icyprincess:hehe...i will just watch u both do it then, sumtimes it is sexier dat way
shit..wat the hell am i talking??
i.c.y