drives me thinking how crazyhot it is to get tied up & slapped brutally while the bed shakes in ecstatic rhythm.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:many people keep thinking i'm the one picking up the soap, when i'm the domineering one![]()
Originally posted by icyprincess:hehe...are u a male? i am a female, but sumtimes i feel like being domineering oso leh...![]()
i.c.y
you make a pretty good slaveOriginally posted by sleepycat:drives me thinking how crazyhot it is to get tied up & slapped brutally while the bed shakes in ecstatic rhythm.....
so r u a male?Originally posted by kopiosatu:that is the first time someone has asked me that question. this has proven that my nick IS a unisex nick.
ayiah, whoever's domineering doesn't matter, someone has to take control mah![]()
how to drive without a driver???
anyway... /me throw soap at devil
take a look at my profileOriginally posted by icyprincess:so r u a male?
but if both oso wan to take control how??
i.c.y
mmm.. i don't disagree esp. when i'd been found by the right master..Originally posted by kopiosatu:you make a pretty good slave![]()
whoa, i deleted everything that time, Hahahahaha i forgot!!!Originally posted by icyprincess:[quote]Originally posted by kopiosatu:
[b]
take a look at my profile
both take control ah... then have to fight for the tv-controls liao lor...
nth in ur profile leh...
i.c.y
i've got whips, belts, cat'o nine tails...Originally posted by sleepycat:mmm.. i don't disagree esp. when i'd been found by the right master..
heh..i just let him saw this article...he said it is a whole load of rubbishOriginally posted by icyprincess:I find the following article incredibly sexy :p
From pages 333 until 339 in the book "Sexual Energy Ecstasy: A Practical Guide to Lovemaking Secrets of the East and the West" by David and Ellen Ramsdale:
Carry out any of these exercises:
1. Imagine that your house is burning down around you while you are making love; you are too blissfully engrossed to flee, and die in each other's arms.
2. As you make love, imagine you're dreaming, and will soon wake up.
3. Imagine that your lover's face keeps changing, becoming the faces that he or she had in past incarnations
4. Make love with paper bags over your heads. Cut out holes for your eyes and mouths (err, not this though, I will feel weird doing this)
5. Imagine you're making love to jesus Christ, Mary Magdalene, Buddha, Tara, Kwan Yin, Krishna, Parvati or some other enlightened one (wooo...wat a devilish idea)
I like #1 and #2 the best![]()
i.c.y
maybe he likes soap tooOriginally posted by icyprincess:heh..i just let him saw this article...he said it is a whole load of rubbish![]()
i.c.y
he said he dislikes talking abt sexOriginally posted by kopiosatu:maybe he likes soap too![]()
seems like u have a cool wardrobe of my fantasy somewhere in your room but u still don't sound primitive or arrogant enough to be owning a crazy masochistic cat... hahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i've got whips, belts, cat'o nine tails...![]()
hmmm that means he must pick up soap liaoOriginally posted by icyprincess:he said he dislikes talking abt sex![]()
i.c.y
hehe...Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm that means he must pick up soap liao
but i think you'll win the controls over him![]()
primitive or arrogant? hahahah, so i'm supposed to go GARRRRRRRRRRRR~ ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRG~???Originally posted by sleepycat:seems like u have a cool wardrobe of my fantasy somewhere in your room but u still don't sound primitive or arrogant enough to be owning a crazy masochistic cat... haha
how's your off day so far?
then throw him the tv-controls and fight with him over it to testOriginally posted by icyprincess:hehe...
but i think he likes being domineering oso leh...
at least in normally la...
i.c.y
not a bad piece of finding really.. either u got a sweet boy there or a really good man or a perverted one trying to be good.. all three points to the making of a great bf and isn't this your heart's desire?Originally posted by icyprincess:he said he dislikes talking abt sex![]()
i.c.y
well he's shy so i think he's a sweet shy boy.Originally posted by sleepycat:not a bad piece of finding really.. either u got a sweet boy there or a really good man or a perverted one trying to be good.. all three points to the making of a great bf and isn't this your heart's desire?
cheer up sista..![]()
i had hoped he wud find dat piece of article sexy ma...cos i did.Originally posted by sleepycat:not a bad piece of finding really.. either u got a sweet boy there or a really good man or a perverted one trying to be good.. all three points to the making of a great bf and isn't this your heart's desire?
cheer up sista..![]()
well frankly, to me that list ain't sexy...Originally posted by icyprincess:i had hoped he wud find dat piece of article sexy ma...cos i did.
i had hoped to mebbe stir a certain degree of desire in him..
oh well. it doesnt work
i.c.y
prolly le. i think he is annoyed now *sigh* tink i m being a bimbo or sth. mebbe girls do have a stronger imagination...Originally posted by kopiosatu:well frankly, to me that list ain't sexy...
don't forget, men are stimulated visually... so the only thing that will attract men is what he sees.
i think you're thinking to hard!Originally posted by icyprincess:prolly le. i think he is annoyed now *sigh* tink i m being a bimbo or sth. mebbe girls do have a stronger imagination...
i.c.y
tao yan.... y such a cold joke(lie)?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm female by the way![]()