but he is not here...Originally posted by kopiosatu:hey 4 ppl is good... the voyeur girl and snowguy. that makes 6!
soap's out!! slippery n wet it is!!![]()
you doubt the power of soap?Originally posted by sleepycat:that depends on what's done and d speed at which it's done...![]()
then again, you have a good imagination mahOriginally posted by icyprincess:but he is not here...
it is only in my imagination...
i.c.y
dun fret.. hunt him down but be his prey all the while.. aww.. sexuality education?Originally posted by icyprincess:but he is not here...
it is only in my imagination...
i.c.y
still it is not the same ma...Originally posted by kopiosatu:then again, you have a good imagination mah![]()
Snowflag still dreamingOriginally posted by amuletgurl:kopiosatu is a guy lar...Snowflag,dun dream too much![]()
Hhmm... DCS....Originally posted by amuletgurl:used u leh,then kill u![]()
hey sounds like a cat hereOriginally posted by sleepycat:dun fret.. hunt him down but be his prey all the while.. aww.. sexuality education?
how to do dat??Originally posted by sleepycat:dun fret.. hunt him down but be his prey all the while.. aww.. sexuality education?
hahahaha, looks like you gotta make the first move nowOriginally posted by icyprincess:still it is not the same ma...
i cannot touch and feel him...
not fun
i.c.y
.. this is cruelly erotic at the edge of death... i miss this rush... aarggh..Originally posted by diggo:Hhmm... DCS.... Wat about suffocation... heard tat it heightens the orgasm.... being at the edge of consciousness
i can strangle you if you wantOriginally posted by sleepycat:.. this is cruelly erotic at the edge of death... i miss this rush... aarggh..
*lickss* i'm always polite..Originally posted by kopiosatu:hey sounds like a cat here
eh never reply, how's your day? must be courteous, you asked me. now i must ask you![]()
haih..i try to discuss sth sexy wif him, he said it is annoying..how to make the first move leh???Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahaha, looks like you gotta make the first move now![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:*lickss* i'm always polite..
smile k.. i didn't know u'll rem that u asked..
i'm fine but edgy.. all the while edgy &.. needy..
otherwise, it's a happy Friday esp. in your company.
smiling?
uh.. doesn't have to b deliberate? work the eyes, perfume, the way u bite your lips half-smiling.. the way u lean over, the way your skin accidentally rubs agst his.. the way your clothes tapers and wraps your lilthe body.. the way u half-whisper and groan when he teases u.. it's everything and anything, gal..Originally posted by icyprincess:haih..i try to discuss sth sexy wif him, he said it is annoying..how to make the first move leh???
i.c.y
go on a date and touch him lor. you gotta start somewhere~!Originally posted by icyprincess:haih..i try to discuss sth sexy wif him, he said it is annoying..how to make the first move leh???
i.c.y
sometimes, i wonder abt your bf's strange behaviour in general.Originally posted by icyprincess:haih..i try to discuss sth sexy wif him, he said it is annoying..how to make the first move leh???
i.c.y
i have a hunch he will love soap...Originally posted by SnowFlag:sometimes, i wonder abt your bf's strange behaviour in general.![]()
the closest thing to this is when we watched a movie together, i deliberately sat closer to him...Originally posted by sleepycat:uh.. doesn't have to b deliberate? work the eyes, perfume, the way u bite your lips half-smiling.. the way u lean over, the way your skin accidentally rubs agst his.. the way your clothes tapers and wraps your lilthe body.. the way u half-whisper and groan when he teases u.. it's everything and anything, gal..![]()
at this time of month, maybe notOriginally posted by icyprincess:the closest thing to this is when we watched a movie together, i deliberately sat closer to him...
but i oso very shy de...![]()
i.c.y
that's y some shy couples keep watching movies...Originally posted by icyprincess:the closest thing to this is when we watched a movie together, i deliberately sat closer to him...
but i oso very shy de...![]()
i.c.y
wat strange behavior? plus he is not my bf yet...Originally posted by SnowFlag:sometimes, i wonder abt your bf's strange behaviour in general.![]()
when bold ones just jump straight inOriginally posted by sleepycat:that's y some shy couples keep watching movies...![]()
dun freak her out snowflag... let's assume he's just shy and sweet and almost virginal..Originally posted by SnowFlag:sometimes, i wonder abt your bf's strange behaviour in general.![]()