after dat never anymore le...Originally posted by sleepycat:that's y some shy couples keep watching movies...![]()
i tink i dun have to assume. i know he is all datOriginally posted by sleepycat:dun freak her out snowflag... let's assume he's just shy and sweet and almost virginal..sorry icy, i'm half imagining him too but clothed.. dun worry..
Originally posted by sleepycat:he doesnt wan to go movies anymore
[b]icy & snowflag: go read my last post on pg 12
icy... ask him out for more movies? even over dinner, u can inch your body closer, sweep your hair gently, gaze at him lazily in love and get a great perfume..[/b]
just go take a walk in a park... that's good enoughOriginally posted by icyprincess:he doesnt wan to go movies anymorehe says cant talk when watching movies...
i oledi did all dat. btw i wear burberry's weekend perfumeover dinner, cannot inch closer cos we sat facing each other...
i.c.y
too cold..freezing...below 0 degrees here...me shivering...i dun feel too sexy when i m out in the cold btw..Originally posted by kopiosatu:just go take a walk in a park... that's good enough![]()
oh then just sit in a room, talk, cuddle and keep each other warmOriginally posted by icyprincess:too cold..freezing...below 0 degrees here...me shivering...i dun feel too sexy when i m out in the cold btw..
i.c.y
Hhhmm... tie you up, tease u to the edge of orgasm... pull u back...Originally posted by sleepycat:.. this is cruelly erotic at the edge of death... i miss this rush... aarggh..
.. deliberate delays of gratification torture but i still crave them so bad....Originally posted by kopiosatu:when bold ones just jump straight in![]()
Hhhmm... tie you up, tease u to the edge of orgasm... pull u back...Originally posted by sleepycat:.. this is cruelly erotic at the edge of death... i miss this rush... aarggh..
i m just trying to increase my chances with icyOriginally posted by sleepycat:dun freak her out snowflag... let's assume he's just shy and sweet and almost virginal.
are you waiting for something?Originally posted by sleepycat:.. deliberate delays of gratification torture but i still crave them so bad....
so icy, it's not all that bad things r moving so slowly for when it does come, it comes like sweeping waves and u'll love being drowned in it..
ooooooooooOooooo.. sigh... i miss having my head held firmly in a pair of strong hands between the thighs.. havin rough fingers running thru my hair all those while..
oh i like u if these words are really yours.. more?Originally posted by diggo:Hhhmm... tie you up, tease u to the edge of orgasm... pull u back...
then the suffocation... no rush... multiple, intense orgasmic spasmism will coast through the body.
This will definitely will cure ur hormonal imbalance...the massive endorphines released will counteract that.
oh hehe...but i m impatient by natureOriginally posted by sleepycat:.. deliberate delays of gratification torture but i still crave them so bad....
so icy, it's not all that bad things r moving so slowly for when it does come, it comes like sweeping waves and u'll love being drowned in it..
ooooooooooOooooo.. sigh... i miss having my head held firmly in a pair of strong hands between the thighs.. havin rough fingers running thru my hair all those while..
its lag... he probably had an error, went back and posted againOriginally posted by sleepycat:oh i like u if these words are really yours.. more?
but i don't know why u gotta post twice?![]()
hahaha, that means you must make the first move liaoOriginally posted by icyprincess:oh hehe...but i m impatient by nature
i.c.y
brave confession leh snowflag! keep it up!Originally posted by SnowFlag:i m just trying to increase my chances with icy![]()
hahahahaha...Originally posted by SnowFlag:i m just trying to increase my chances with icy![]()
thanksOriginally posted by kopiosatu:its lag... he probably had an error, went back and posted again![]()
i will.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha, that means you must make the first move liao![]()
Did not post twice.... qouted u.... the rush at the end is the grand finale...with "sparks and fireworks" if I may qoute.Originally posted by sleepycat:oh i like u if these words are really yours.. more?
but i don't know why u gotta post twice?![]()
lagging i think!Originally posted by sleepycat:thankslike him better now but where is he?
i tink the time of the month for me to feel weird occurs twice ev month,,...Originally posted by sleepycat:brave confession leh snowflag! keep it up!
now.. present yourself more sexily in a manly way cuz if u dun do it fast, her time of the month will soon b over and u muz wait for another 25-28 days before she's easily distracted again.. haha!
i am just jokingOriginally posted by sleepycat:brave confession leh snowflag! keep it up!
now.. present yourself more sexily in a manly way cuz if u dun do it fast, her time of the month will soon b over and u muz wait for another 25-28 days before she's easily distracted again.. haha!