hehe...I have no courage to even ask if he likes me..U wan me to do this to him??Originally posted by sleepycat:tio tio.. hahahaha!
sista icy, flaunt it then and find chance to rub your body agst his.. then check out the stiffness of his reaction!![]()
not advisable if you're serious abt him and esp if you hadn't known how he feels or think about you..Originally posted by icyprincess:hehe...I have no courage to even ask if he likes me..U wan me to do this to him??![]()
i.c.y
Haha.. Think it's one of the most preferred positions nowadays...??Originally posted by sleepycat:yea.. i think so too. i'm too girly tho i like to stay on top..![]()
hehe..yea I think I might be serious about him. Anyway, I have thoughts of doing sexy things to him, just not nowOriginally posted by sleepycat:not advisable if you're serious abt him and esp if you hadn't known how he feels or think about you..
i'm merely suggesting for trivial cases of lust.. hmmm will i drown in my wild imagination soon?![]()
HAHA... EXPECT LOTS OF PMs... (from me?) <Originally posted by sleepycat:yea.. you speak my mind..
when i do read a smothering sexy line that seduces me, i will.
i wonder who's this unlucky lad that i may want to lick and waste..![]()
oh really? u have the stats?Originally posted by Devil1976:Haha.. Think it's one of the most preferred positions nowadays...??![]()

Originally posted by cooleo:sOooOO cute and unsuspicious-looking.. where is it sold?
[bHello Kitty vibrator - the best a gal can get
(WHO'S NEXT TO MEOW WITH A VIBRATOR?!)[/b]
i do fantasize abt being used by the devil.Originally posted by Devil1976:HAHA... EXPECT LOTS OF PMs... (from me?) <>
Hear hear!Originally posted by ditzy:If a guy says too much, he's a pervert.
If a guy says too little, he's shy and possibly still a little boy.
If a guy says just right, you say he's playing mind games with you.![]()
btw...wat turned u on? does reading naughty stories do the trick for u?Originally posted by sleepycat:i do fantasize abt being used by the devil.
used u leh,then kill uOriginally posted by sleepycat:i do fantasize abt being used by the devil.
yea.. go read 'Henry & June' by Anais Nin..Originally posted by icyprincess:btw...wat turned u on? does reading naughty stories do the trick for u?
shit, what has come over me???
i.c.y
Alamak u r trying to encourage her to be a prostititute?Originally posted by matttang:I think this is normal for human being unless you are not......... Don't try to stop.....get yrself a bf to touch you whenever you need it........
where to read dat??Originally posted by sleepycat:yea.. go read 'Henry & June' by Anais Nin..![]()
should b available in the bookstores.. esp in states..Originally posted by icyprincess:where to read dat?? is it available online?i.c.y
*flashes small axe* hehe miss u snowflag... miss your doggie too..Originally posted by SnowFlag:sleepycat, u r back!but nottier this time
miss u too.Originally posted by sleepycat:*flashes small axe* hehe miss u snowflag... miss your doggie too..
uhmmmm.. i've always been quite naughty if u haven't noticed..![]()
u finally admitted liao..Originally posted by SnowFlag:miss u too.the doggie old liao.....long time since u last appeared
snowflag hides doggieOriginally posted by sleepycat:u finally admitted liao..
muz b too much work & little play that drove me wilder & crazier this time..
poor doggie..
Hi sleepycat,Originally posted by sleepycat:I know I don't sound like I'm a sane Singaporean gal but.. what do you do when you crave for sex and have no one to touch that ripe body of yours???![]()