come out lah.. hehe..Originally posted by SnowFlag:sigh, bo lang.snowflag goes in hiding too.
what loads?Originally posted by JAG28:Hi sleepycat, Dun worry, we have loads of guy waiting to be "interview" here for your needs.![]()
a lot lor of guys.Originally posted by sleepycat:what loads?![]()
Paiseh ahOriginally posted by sleepycat:what loads?![]()
loads of guys or loaded guys.. u're pardoned.. have a crunchy day!Originally posted by JAG28:Paiseh ah, english not very good. I think it should be LOAD OF GUYS. rite????? Pardon me if i'm wrong again.
go into hiding how can come outOriginally posted by sleepycat:come out lah.. hehe..
mmmmmm.. so guai..Originally posted by SnowFlag:go into hiding how can come outbut since u ask....
as alwaysOriginally posted by sleepycat:mmmmmm.. so guai..![]()
how guai are you?Originally posted by SnowFlag:as always![]()
Loads of guys.Originally posted by sleepycat:loads of guys or loaded guys.. u're pardoned.. have a crunchy day!![]()
hmmm..that is a hard question.Originally posted by sleepycat:how guai are you?![]()
why p u s s y cat? i'm not small ya know....Originally posted by _Aaron_:I think sleepycat should change name to Pussycat![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:he means something silly
why [b]p u s s y cat? i'm not small ya know.... [/b]
Originally posted by sleepycat:So that everytime we see you, a few of us can generate erotic thoughts about you straightaway.
Originally posted by sleepycat:Oh!!!! very curious, how BIG are you??????
Originally posted by _Aaron_:oOoo.. let's deal, naughty one?
So that everytime we see you, a few of us can generate erotic thoughts about you straightaway. I just feel that it suits you more lar... meow~
more than 2 handful???Originally posted by JAG28:Oh!!!! very curious, how BIG are you??????![]()
I have a fetish for BIG ladies.
I suggest finding a guy...it's more ...... naturalOriginally posted by Devil1976:DIY.![]()
Bf ok mah ...paris Hilton did the same and she was only 19 then ...kekekeOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Alamak u r trying to encourage her to be a prostititute?![]()
oh my ... are u serious?Originally posted by sleepycat:more than 2 handful???
or are u looking for a 90KG lady?![]()
I know how & you can even get earn S$675.00Originally posted by sleepycat:I know I don't sound like I'm a sane Singaporean gal but.. what do you do when you crave for sex and have no one to touch that ripe body of yours???![]()
Ohh!!!!!! i'm fine with both.Originally posted by sleepycat:more than 2 handful???
or are u looking for a 90KG lady?![]()