Ohh!!!!!! i'm fine with both.Originally posted by sleepycat:more than 2 handful???
or are u looking for a 90KG lady?![]()
And dun get me wrong if im introducing myself, i hope to get to know more ppl to widen my circles of friends. Can we be friend?????Originally posted by JAG28:Ohh!!!!!! i'm fine with both.![]()
lol . I'm Jason, nice meeting you. Whats your name?
btw, there can only be one jason here. if u dun understand, u can ask fireice. heheOriginally posted by JAG28:Ohh!!!!!! i'm fine with both.![]()
????? wow!!! really dun understand. fireice, if you see this can you tell me why ah????Originally posted by SnowFlag:btw, there can only be one jason here. if u dun understand, u can ask fireice. hehe
????? wow!!! really dun understand. fireice, if you see this can you tell me why ah???? and is the Jason having the same nick as me????Originally posted by SnowFlag:btw, there can only be one jason here. if u dun understand, u can ask fireice. hehe
TURN ON YOUR AIR-CONOriginally posted by sleepycat:oh really? u have the stats?
but i love how deep i can deliberately go in that position while being fondled.. mmmm.. getting too hot now..![]()
I help you draw blood and sell your kidneys..??Originally posted by sleepycat:i do fantasize abt being used by the devil.
i think the aircon ain't gonna work...Originally posted by Devil1976:TURN ON YOUR AIR-CON![]()
let me add some add cubes, b4 u splashOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i think the aircon ain't gonna work...
lemme splash some cold water![]()
Won't kill lah... SUCK DRY YOUR BLOOD...Originally posted by amuletgurl:used u leh,then kill u![]()
sexy... true to your name's calling..Originally posted by Devil1976:I help you draw blood and sell your kidneys..??![]()
Who you suggest..??Originally posted by temptation:I suggest finding a guy...it's more ...... natural![]()
ought to cool things down pretty fast here...Originally posted by SnowFlag:let me add some add cubes, b4 u splash![]()
SOAK in a BATH TUB of ICE!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think the aircon ain't gonna work...
lemme splash some cold water![]()
S for Sleepycat.. but i'm no 90KG so you gotta look elsewhere ya..? Nice meeting u J for Jason..Originally posted by JAG28:Ohh!!!!!! i'm fine with both.![]()
i prepare soapOriginally posted by Devil1976:Who you suggest..??
YOU??![]()
that one ah, when you wake up your kidney and liver all gone.Originally posted by Devil1976:SOAK in a BATH TUB of ICE!!![]()
u like it very wet and slippery...?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i prepare soap![]()
You wanna join them for MMF huh..??Originally posted by kopiosatu:i prepare soap![]()
alamak... sgforums censor...Originally posted by Devil1976:Your LINK has been CENSORED!!"
DON'T BOTHER... My HEART's ALREADY GONE...Originally posted by kopiosatu:that one ah, when you wake up your kidney and liver all gone.
urban legend!
He likes it .... from the back...Originally posted by sleepycat:u like it very wet and slippery...?