cannot. i shy...Originally posted by icyprincess:dun look so stunned. tell, wich one is ur fave?
i.c.y
why so shy?Originally posted by HENG@:cannot. i shy...![]()
becos im shy...Originally posted by icyprincess:why so shy?![]()
i.c.y
haha i m shy oso...but I think I am getting ridiculously weird these few days...must be THAT time of the monthOriginally posted by HENG@:becos im shy...![]()
hehehe...Originally posted by HENG@:well im getting weird too. im becoming asexual leh.
oh wellOriginally posted by icyprincess:hehehe...
i.c.y
then u shud try those things i wrote just now, mebbe it will help u to not be asexualOriginally posted by HENG@:oh well
i kinda like being asexual.Originally posted by icyprincess:then u shud try those things i wrote just now, mebbe it will help u to not be asexual
i.c.y
talking about lack of it actually.Originally posted by sillyme:*ahem*
so early talking about sex?
~ meow ~ meow ~Originally posted by icyprincess:I find the following article incredibly sexy :p
From pages 333 until 339 in the book "Sexual Energy Ecstasy: A Practical Guide to Lovemaking Secrets of the East and the West" by David and Ellen Ramsdale:
i.c.y
meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~hehe...I think I have a very strong imagination then...just thinking abt doing certain things can make me feel hot and botheredOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:hmmm... not working for me leh... think i need physical stimulants
~ meow ~ meow ~meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~
i've fantasized abt tt before... but no girl i know wants to..Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:how abt a woman's touch... bisexuality is sexy!
~ meow ~ meow ~meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~
if you'll cum any nearer, i promise that i won't bite..Originally posted by stupidjoe:yeah... a wild cat... dun bite me!!!![]()
aawww.. this is so lickin hot.. literallyOriginally posted by icyprincess:1. Imagine that your house is burning down around you while you are making love; you are too blissfully engrossed to flee, and die in each other's arms. i.c.y
heheheheh...Originally posted by sleepycat:aawww.. this is so lickin hot.. literally
reminds me of what i learned from the show "Shutter" recently - that the male grasshopper will hook himself on the female grasshopper and makes out to her.. but while he is doing so, she devours his head slowly till he dies in her arms just as she gets impregnated.. finds this perversely erotic & tragic..
to consume & be consumed thoroughly to the last drip...
6. throw soap.Originally posted by icyprincess:I find the following article incredibly sexy :p
From pages 333 until 339 in the book "Sexual Energy Ecstasy: A Practical Guide to Lovemaking Secrets of the East and the West" by David and Ellen Ramsdale:
Carry out any of these exercises:
1. Imagine that your house is burning down around you while you are making love; you are too blissfully engrossed to flee, and die in each other's arms.
2. As you make love, imagine you're dreaming, and will soon wake up.
3. Imagine that your lover's face keeps changing, becoming the faces that he or she had in past incarnations
4. Make love with paper bags over your heads. Cut out holes for your eyes and mouths (err, not this though, I will feel weird doing this)
5. Imagine you're making love to jesus Christ, Mary Magdalene, Buddha, Tara, Kwan Yin, Krishna, Parvati or some other enlightened one (wooo...wat a devilish idea)
I like #1 and #2 the best![]()
i.c.y
how is dat sexy, may i know?Originally posted by kopiosatu:6. throw soap.![]()
wet and slipperyOriginally posted by icyprincess:how is dat sexy, may i know?
i.c.y
ah ic ic hehe...Originally posted by kopiosatu:wet and slippery
and someone has to pick up the soap![]()
can do it anywhere, i'll just hide in the bushes.Originally posted by icyprincess:ah ic ic hehe...
do it in a showerroom then...all wet and slippery oso wat
i.c.y
Hahaha... LOOK HARDER...Originally posted by foxwalk:i've fantasized abt tt before... but no girl i know wants to..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wet and slippery
and someone has to pick up the soap![]()
hehe...are u a male? i am a female, but sumtimes i feel like being domineering oso leh...Originally posted by kopiosatu:can do it anywhere, i'll just hide in the bushes.
many people keep thinking i'm the one picking up the soap, when i'm the domineering one![]()