Because Taufick has better vocals and sings betterOriginally posted by TakumiFujiwara:I spented $678(about 1356 times) on voting for SLY to win and now...
Hai...Should go Jay Chou Concert instead...
BTW, is Taufik not Taufick, but I like calling him Taugua!Originally posted by elindra:Because Taufick has better vocals and sings better
He didn't go out of tune during the finals
He don't look like a beng
He don't screw up Bon Jovi's songs
Because Sly's fans voted for Taufick as he didn't perform at all during the finals(That's what happened to my friends)
I think you're crazy to sms so much on voting for SLYOnly feeding the telecom companies
Relax lah! I was just kidding only!Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:wah another racist spotted.
almost 10 racists spotted on sgforums.com..
not good not good
I think government should round up those racists and shoot them down ^^
its not illegal to be racist but don't do things dat proved favouritism over another race too obviously.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:wah another racist spotted.
not good not good
I think she-males should be rounded up, cemented at the legs and dumped into the atlantic ocean.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:wah another racist spotted.
not good not good
let me make love to u first..Originally posted by ditzy:I think she-males should be rounded up, cemented at the legs and dumped into the atlantic ocean.![]()
I agree with what you said, I wouldn't want a sexually arrogant SG idol to shame SG in the World Idol!Originally posted by temptation:like you , I hope Sly will win initially but his singing turn from suck to fuck up...as a pianist, I can spot when some one goes out of pitch ...and he did so .... so many times that I wondered does he know he was out of tune...
Like what Ken said : " you got no idea whether or not you have done well."
On the other hand : Taufik had grown from strength to strength in term of vocal and dressing. SLY hadn't really changed much in term of dressing, perhaps he was already good at it but failed to out do himself like Taufik. There's no compare and contrast for SLY but very much obvious for Taufik.
Taufik may not BE very good but in contrast to his old self, he had became better. SLY on the other hand can only compare with his old self and no one can state any obvious difference. On the other hand, being still a chinese culture, when he kept saying " Jessie is HOT", " I want to date you!" in two issues of 8 days , coming from a 21 year old youngster, the public may straw their votes away from him for being a sexually active person.
Taufik on the contrary, remains like filial son when media interviews him but SLY kept say " The rocker will beat the R&B ... " which sound damn, @#$%^#$%^ .
Althought I do not hope that Taufik will win but I am also glad that other world idol does not have to chance to associate singapore as a sexually arrogant country if SLY won.
That's a newly discovered Nazi treatment?Originally posted by ditzy:I think she-males should be rounded up, cemented at the legs and dumped into the atlantic ocean.![]()
Wah u sibei bo liao. anyway maybe u r a rich guy tat can afford this type of expenseOriginally posted by TakumiFujiwara:I spented $678(about 1356 times) on voting for SLY to win and now...
Hai...Should have go Jay Chou Concert instead...
Are you talking about William Hung?Originally posted by mohanraj0085:Taufik has the looks, can sing and dance.
Sly no looks, cant sing and cant dance .... retarted.
Taufik u are my bro dey !!
Sly got looks meh?Originally posted by TakumiFujiwara:But...Taugua don't have the looks....![]()