Fren i tink u blind la... and possibly deaf... no offence but, taufik has the vocals and the look... but IMO... sly shudnt b in the finals, hell he shudnt b in the quarters as well... there are some pple better than him... i'm still surprised at the fact dat leandra and olinda didnt make it... I duno abt other's opinions but i feel dat dis 2 and taufik shud b the top 3...Originally posted by TakumiFujiwara:But...Taugua don't have the looks....![]()
sly got looks /sing so so /dance not at all.Originally posted by mohanraj0085:Taufik has the looks, can sing and dance.
Sly no looks, cant sing and cant dance .... retarted.
Taufik u are my bro dey !!
u malay har.Originally posted by silversurfer_41:Fren i tink u blind la... and possibly deaf... no offence but, taufik has the vocals and the look... but IMO... sly shudnt b in the finals, hell he shudnt b in the quarters as well... there are some pple better than him... i'm still surprised at the fact dat leandra and olinda didnt make it... I duno abt other's opinions but i feel dat dis 2 and taufik shud b the top 3...
i tink 2 me, sg idol is a ridiculous show... the judges r stupid, blunt and kiss-assers... if u watched the finals... sly sing off tune oso judges sae very gd... y? sg president dere... so cant shoot finalists down... wich is totally crap! Wth is ken lim??? alwaes tok so slow... cant understand his comments... if understand oso, dun make sense... dick lee? Well i hope he has a DICK! Ah lian? No comments... typical... D.O? example Kiss-asser... c'mon if sg idol is gonna b recoginsed like malaysia and indonesian idol... they betta get gd judges like najip ali, jacintha, tomoko from last time asia bagus or babes conde...
2 me, i doubt dat sg wud b even a top 5 in world idol... no disrespect 2 taufik.
Mind u, dat if u refer 2 dose who voted 4 taufik as racists... dun 4get... 75%of sg population is chinese...
Are you referring to me? If yes, _l_Originally posted by JusticeLegal:Only idiots support Slyester.
I shall talk back for SLY, SLY is NOT an ah beng! And please do not tease other ppl name as you wouldn't want other to do that to you either! But I really love SLY the cat in Looney Toons!Originally posted by droopyeyes:btw,
i supported taufik,
and i'm a chinese.
i supported taufik because he can sing much better.
can't admit that he's abit boring sometimes.
but he's not ugly.
but but but. i didnt vote la.. i dun believe in throwing my money away like this.
sylvester..... er.. i think he attracted a lot of young girls.
but not me (i'm still young. and i am a girl.)
i dun wish to comment on his singing, esp after he sang my fave song, "it's my life".
i cant help but to agree that majority of the sg population supported taufik. and i am glad. thank god.
it proves 3 things
1. being ah beng wont get u supporters in the end
2. being a cat... wont get u far
3. most sg people are not racist. =D
MoTheR F***er U think wad chinese soo GooD AROriginally posted by TakumiFujiwara:BTW, is Taufik not Taufick, but I like calling him Taugua!
But I think SLY is just better than that Taugua, because he's a chinese! Racial Discrimination![]()
He is.Originally posted by TakumiFujiwara:I shall talk back for SLY, SLY is NOT an ah beng! And please do not tease other ppl name as you wouldn't want other to do that to you either! But I really love SLY the cat in Looney Toons!![]()
if u are anti sly..that makes me the other guy next to you ...Originally posted by playboy_1985:and one more thing.. his version of "its my life" sux big time.. fancy roaring like a mad lion out there![]()
am i anti sly? i admit i am
wei bro ...don't say like that ler ... I am interested in a sly supporter ler....Originally posted by JusticeLegal:Only idiots support Slyester.
Yes... and i'm proud 2 b one...Originally posted by o(O.o)o:u malay har.
No, that guy suan you as an idiot, not SLY!Originally posted by temptation:wei bro ...don't say like that ler ... I am interested in a sly supporter ler....
uh oh .... that means I am interested in an idiot???an idiot lover ???
He's the 2nd Jay Chou!Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Sylvester just happens to be more marketable, as what Ken Lim said. But I don't support him though... It's a good thing Taufik won. One of my Aunts knew the top-guns from the recording company and she told me that they wanted Taufik, so even if he lost, he'd be guranteed a contract. Anyway Sly got one too...
Sly's supporters are mainly girls right? No Energy, no 5566, so they support Sly... -___-'
on the contrary, i think that guy is suaning you for voting for SLY .... !Originally posted by TakumiFujiwara:No, that guy suan you as an idiot, not SLY!![]()
I agreed....... if the market don't have any ablum that depicts lousy sales, how do we know what's the qty of a good sales ...Originally posted by Burgerking:Actually all the idol finalist deserve a chance to publish albums,since even zoe tay has her own album.
the better man won.Originally posted by TakumiFujiwara:I spented $0on voting for SLY to win and now...
he lost!
I gave Taufik see my middle fingerand now...he become the SG Idol, how unfair...
yah! he went out of tune for tat Jay Chou's An Jing!Originally posted by elindra:Yeah I'm anti-Sly. He gives all my fav rock bands a bad name. Bon Jovi and Aerosmith!!! And yes he looks Beng and thinks he is cool with an attitude. He is good looking?
Yuck
He cannot make it in the looks department la. And I really hate his pointing, his slanted smile and the way he keeps raising his eyebrows. I dunno why he has so many supporters but I guess its all young girls. Can't believe he keeps going out of tune, even for that Jay Chou song