nvr heard of this institute... isit MOE registered?Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:Hey ppl....
heard of it yet?
Nope?![]()
well, Its the annual SIM BASH!!
SIM (Singapore Institute of Singapore) 's student council
will be organising the BASH at CHinablack,
16th dec and ticket sales at $14 -- for 1 free drink and lucky draw.
Its' expensive? and no one club on thurs?
Well... U got to come down and judge urself if its worth it or not!
http://www1.sim.edu.sg/studentclubs/UOLSRC/index.htm
Please come k!
it will also be the final of SIM pageant....wow...
If interested or any enquires, just reply here or msg me!
Originally posted by skeujin:nvr heard of this institute... isit MOE registered?
n shdnt it b SIS instead....
i knw about SIM... u mus b from the institute for the blind...Originally posted by playboy_1985:SIM got la... singapore institute management.. u call urself singaporean??![]()

Wooo....i like that.Originally posted by skeujin:nvr heard of this institute... isit MOE registered?
SIS means sugar....Originally posted by M©+square:Wooo....i like that.![]()
SIM is a PC game.Originally posted by skeujin:SIS means sugar....![]()
hallo brown,Originally posted by W3s Br0wn:
Originally posted by skeujin:nvr heard of this institute... isit MOE registered?
wait a min....y so many bash one....SIM got chio bu meh?Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:Hey ppl....
heard of it yet?
Nope?![]()
well, Its the annual SIM BASH!!
SIM (Singapore Institute of Singapore) 's student council
will be organising the BASH at CHinablack,
16th dec and ticket sales at $14 -- for 1 free drink and lucky draw.
Its' expensive? and no one club on thurs?
Well... U got to come down and judge urself if its worth it or not!
http://www1.sim.edu.sg/studentclubs/UOLSRC/index.htm
Please come k!
it will also be the final of SIM pageant....wow...
If interested or any enquires, just reply here or msg me!
black small? eerrmm.....total capacity is 600 plus hor...zouk total only can hold 200 plus....the reason y zouk looks so big and full is cos there is a total of 3 clubs at 1 location...so total capacity becomes more then 600...Originally posted by HENG@:
wah lau chinablack so small door tix $14 somemore. best?! siao.
600 is small. look... I pay only the equivalent of $12 to get into Ministry of Sound n they have enough to hold over 1000 ppl with 3 rooms of music. I get into Scala for FREE and they have capacity to hold 2000 people with the whole club taking up 3 stories. 600? is small as hell. How the heck can u justify a door charge of $14 for that. and no I never said Zouk was big either. Phuture was always so godawful crowded when I went there.Originally posted by Dodobirdie:black small? eerrmm.....total capacity is 600 plus hor...zouk total only can hold 200 plus....the reason y zouk looks so big and full is cos there is a total of 3 clubs at 1 location...so total capacity becomes more then 600...
SIM? chio bus? sure or not? i go so many times to SIM and i have never seen a single 1 loh.Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:pai sei...
typo error...
Singapore Institute of Management,
just beside NP
well....Chinablack is always one of the better clubs in sg ma...
and...SIM well know for what huh?
Chio Bu la...
haha....
if u have alot of
come take a look and solve ur curosity
sure a worthwhile nite of fun!![]()
wah liaoz....pls dun compare with MOS pls. sg so small..Originally posted by HENG@:600 is small. look... I pay only the equivalent of $12 to get into Ministry of Sound n they have enough to hold over 1000 ppl with 3 rooms of music. I get into Scala for FREE and they have capacity to hold 2000 people with the whole club taking up 3 stories. 600? is small as hell. How the heck can u justify a door charge of $14 for that. and no I never said Zouk was big either. Phuture was always so godawful crowded when I went there.
can't help it. even the smallest clubs here are better n have a cooler cliente. chinablack seriously cmi. the music.... went once. swear never to go again.Originally posted by Dodobirdie:wah liaoz....pls dun compare with MOS pls. sg so small..
hahaha...true true....weds they play mostly top 40s. on sat more R&B.Originally posted by LH83:Chinablack good? You've got to be kidding me... The music is nice enough on Weds... but the crowd there is getting worse... Nowadays see so many pai kia.. ah beng punks... make China Black look so cheapo... esp when they start doing dunno what stupid chant on the dance floor... even the DJ also dulan... Some of the boi bois can even try to 'make frens' with older girls, even if they are with other guys/bf... dunno whether to call that stupid or brave...![]()
At least someone agrees with me... hehe.... Weds Top 40s is good... but Sat the R&B... good ones play around 2 plus... so go there early damn sian... but then, have to go early, then can get a place at the tables... cos sometimes my fren cannot get the VIP for us... hehe...Originally posted by Dodobirdie:hahaha...true true....weds they play mostly top 40s. on sat more R&B.
pai kia got quite abit lah...the regs all want to stop goin there cos got too many fights already. the chanting one i haven heard for the pass 2 weeks hope it keeps up. the make friend one ahya wat to do...so many bois ard not enough men...hahaha...and most of the men dun go ard picking up gals...hahaha
chris since when u club?!Originally posted by LH83:At least someone agrees with me... hehe.... Weds Top 40s is good... but Sat the R&B... good ones play around 2 plus... so go there early damn sian... but then, have to go early, then can get a place at the tables... cos sometimes my fren cannot get the VIP for us... hehe...
But really cannot stand the boi bois.... all look like they belong in the arcades, rather than the club... last time Chinablack used to be quite classy... now standard really drop liao... but my frens like to go there... so bo pian... go with them lor... I prefer Dbl O though, went there once and really liked it... hehe...