asexual.Originally posted by Malay:guy or girl?
after u finished washing your a$$hole with your left hand, PM me, i will be more then willing to flirt with you.Originally posted by Malay:can't win her. she is a female and guys will post to flirt with her. any girls wan to flirt with me?
Originally posted by suckthumb.com:after u finished washing your a$$hole with your left hand, PM me, i will be more then willing to flirt with you.

what does that mean?Originally posted by HENG@:asexual.
look it upOriginally posted by Malay:what does that mean?
means girl?Originally posted by HENG@:look it up
wrong. u obviously didn't look it up. too lazy to then dun bother.Originally posted by Malay:means girl?
guy?Originally posted by HENG@:wrong. u obviously didn't look it up. too lazy to then dun bother.
chop yours. Allah says body must be preserved intactOriginally posted by IntegraType-R:chop it off lah....so pathetic...
use meat or sotong oso can if not pour zippo fuel and light it up
i am not moronOriginally posted by stevenX:hmm ..
so here is about .. for those who cant enjoy / cant have a sex life / didnt have money for hooker ...
this all kind of moron will come here and make a post asking for sex ??![]()
go look it up u lazy bum.Originally posted by Malay:guy?
Originally posted by HENG@:go look it up u lazy bum.
no wonder u drop out. i hate idiots who just sit there n guess n hope for ppl to give them answers.
eh if u want to talk about "who" or wat religious issue pls get out of hereOriginally posted by Malay:chop yours. Allah says body must be preserved intact
i despise ppl who sit there n expect to be spoonfed like a baby.Originally posted by Malay:you depise drop outs
what is knnOriginally posted by IntegraType-R:eh if u want to talk about "who" or wat religious issue pls get out of here
so "who" teach u how to find sex or satisfy urself lah?
knn
stay in ur own world lah
Originally posted by HENG@:i despise ppl who sit there n expect to be spoonfed like a baby.![]()
holy shit..... thats the best possible non-offensive explanation i ever had for "knn"Originally posted by blackchicken:knn is praising ur mother wit her good looks and her body,her performence in sex...
But how do u know?
(hope u get my clue for wad knn means)
ThanksOriginally posted by blackchicken:knn is praising ur mother wit her good looks and her body,her performence in sex...
But how do u know?
(hope u get my clue for wad knn means)
left hand to wipe the ass after shittingOriginally posted by Mospeada:use ur left hand then