correct. left hand to wipe ass, right hand to eatOriginally posted by bratpig:left hand to wipe the ass after shitting
got other form?Originally posted by tliqun:Wow, i never knn is in such form, thanx for the info....![]()
Originally posted by shandower:LOLOLOLOLOL...+1.![]()
Originally posted by seowqj:why don't u do like a singer....who masturbate using his mouth live in concert...who's that guy again.... what*** moore.....
since u say left hand to wipe shi t and right hand to eat so when u dig your nose for your nose shi t do u also only die die use left hand?Originally posted by Malay:correct. left hand to wipe ass, right hand to eat
your nick probably tells who is more racist them my nickOriginally posted by Malay:you racist
Originally posted by suckthumb.com:yes
since u say left hand to wipe shi t and right hand to eat so when u dig your nose for your nose shi t do u also [b]only die die use left hand?[/b]
but your attitude is racistOriginally posted by suckthumb.com:your nick probably tells who is more racist them my nick
Originally posted by Malay:I have no money for Geylang girls. But i need sex. Any girl want to be my wife? Any race.
says yourself, just look at your signature's second sentence it really Suck big timeOriginally posted by Malay:but your attitude is racist
NIce 1 lah Integra, sui lah ! can be my future lawyer.. haha, PUI... !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1Originally posted by IntegraType-R:eh if u want to talk about allah or wat religious issue pls get out of here
so allah teach u how to find sex or satisfy urself lah?
knn
stay in ur own world lah
Originally posted by Li Ka Shing:Guys, please refrain from making racist comments....it is not good...everybody in this world is our fellow human beings...
I disagree with Malay and how he is trying to ask for sex, but it doesnt have anything to do with his race. I hope we can save ourselves from blind hatred and prejudice, which are negative emotions with no good at all.
dun teach your father how to Fuck!!!! racist, who then is racist? look carefully at this nick and sig. and u tell me who is racist?Originally posted by Li Ka Shing:Guys, please refrain from making racist comments....it is not good...everybody in this world is our fellow human beings...
I disagree with Malay and how he is trying to ask for sex, but it doesnt have anything to do with his race. I hope we can save ourselves from blind hatred and prejudice, which are negative emotions with no good at all.