But how to???Originally posted by hiddengal:den u tan tio loh....![]()
She wans den u ask her how to lah!!!Originally posted by sbst275:But how to???
Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Alot of sick men here likes pregnant women....
LOL............
frankly pregnant women doesn't look good..
People say pregnant ladies n bride are the most beautiful ppl.....Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Alot of sick men here likes pregnant women....
LOL............
err...i tot it is supposed to be the other way round? like pregnant women is supposed to look very healthy and glowing bcos of the life growing inside her...Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Alot of sick men here likes pregnant women....
LOL............
Ya... A beautiful wife and mum to be...Originally posted by hiddengal:People say pregnant ladies n bride are the most beautiful ppl.....![]()
Ya lor... She is a happy gal... The life growing inside is a wonderful exoperience for a gal..Originally posted by icyprincess:err...i tot it is supposed to be the other way round? like pregnant women is supposed to look very healthy and glowing bcos of the life growing inside her...
as to answer sbs' question, i dunno, but i learn in my class last time...mebbe u can try oral sex on her
i.c.y
then why not u return the favor to her?Originally posted by sbst275:Ya lor... She is a happy gal... The life growing inside is a wonderful exoperience for a gal..
Oral Sex??? She has done that to me![]()
Wow... wat class is tt???Originally posted by icyprincess:err...i tot it is supposed to be the other way round? like pregnant women is supposed to look very healthy and glowing bcos of the life growing inside her...
as to answer sbs' question, i dunno, but i learn in my class last time...mebbe u can try oral sex on her
i.c.y
Human sexualityOriginally posted by hiddengal:Wow... wat class is tt???![]()
Originally posted by icyprincess:Human sexuality
By the way, if you are wondering, I am not kidding
i.c.y
Yah...Originally posted by icyprincess:then why not u return the favor to her?
i.c.y
BB, does not know that at all... That daddy and mummy is very naughtyOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:I wonder what the baby gonna say when....
1. Mummy has given daddy a BJ.
2. Daddy has ****** mummy's boobs
3. Both have given each other licking work...
I wonder how will the kiddy react...
so now u know wat to do oledi huh?Originally posted by sbst275:Yah...
Originally posted by icyprincess:so now u know wat to do oledi huh?![]()
i.c.y
why so er xin...haih..shud learn to love all parts of her...Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
But I still finds it er xin... But she has given me a bj, should return back![]()
Originally posted by icyprincess:why so er xin...haih..shud learn to love all parts of her...
i m sure she will be very very grateful to u
btw..how far along is she in her pregnancy?
i.c.y
so 4 months plus? yea dats fast...is this ur first bb then?Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Maybe, she was not hesitant into giving me bj
Good Good, 17 weeks... Fast coming to 18 weeks, Wow!! So fast and she is going into labour bef you knew it
wat the hell...Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:OIC ....
I don't think u should really go deep into these stuffs...
you know why?
its like a three-some with the baby inside...