crazy la ...got baby inside...Originally posted by icyprincess:wat the hell...
only u have this kinda dirty thinking...
I think to have it during pregnancy can be quite important for the lady leh...like can make her feel loved...
i.c.y
so?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:crazy la ...got baby inside...
you r problably too young to understand.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:crazy la ...got baby inside...
YapOriginally posted by icyprincess:so 4 months plus? yea dats fast...is this ur first bb then?
i.c.y
Correct, slow gets it... She is still my chio wifeOriginally posted by suckthumb.com:you r problably too young to understand.
its actually prefectly ok to have sex even when your wife is having baby but the only consideration is that;
- 1. must be after baby stabilize (meaning min after 3rd or 4th months of pregnancy)
- 2. try not to have the lady on top (might go in too deep)
- 3. try to go on sideways or doggie (but same thing lah dun go too deep cos u shiok she might not)
- 4. try not to do it when due date is near (cos u dun want your baby head or body to be cover with alot of your semen right?)
also it is very important that u make love to your wife during this stage cause they are usually more insecure thinking you might not like them when they have a big tummy and probably their nipples might be darker or bigger and some time dun look as attactive, (they might not look as attactive as usual especially when baby is a boy cos during the initial period the hormone might be unbalance) so by making love with them u r able to asure them that u r still loving them whole heartedly and makes them feel great which inturn with result in having a more healthy baby and reduces the possibility of your wife have post pregnant **** (sorry dunno what is the actual term for it)
p.s. btw during pregnancy her breats are usually more full, looks bigger, feels more solid so what r u waiting for go home now and make love to her makes her feel wanted.
It is not dirty lah, it is YOUR MINDSETOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:OIC ....
I don't think u should really go deep into these stuffs...
you know why?
its like a three-some with the baby inside...
OKOriginally posted by biangz:jes b careful lor..
Slow steady instead of rock hard action..
tt shd b fine..
But hor acty can contact ur doc de mah..
When in doubt ask the pros![]()
as usual lor..Originally posted by sbst275:When she is pregnant and wants mating???![]()
she is only 4months, you still can have sex meh............. unless she is in her 3rd trimester where heavier n more tired then maybe you all consider to stop lor. But now if to stop is a bit early.Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Maybe, she was not hesitant into giving me bj
Good Good, 17 weeks... Fast coming to 18 weeks, Wow!! So fast and she is going into labour bef you knew it
most of wat u said, i agree. but only point is not to let his wife go on top? That is what most pregnancy books recommend. In fact, try not to be on top of your wife as you may be putting pressure on d tummy..Originally posted by suckthumb.com:you r problably too young to understand.
its actually prefectly ok to have sex even when your wife is having baby but the only consideration is that;
- 1. must be after baby stabilize (meaning min after 3rd or 4th months of pregnancy)
- 2. try not to have the lady on top (might go in too deep)
- 3. try to go on sideways or doggie (but same thing lah dun go too deep cos u shiok she might not)
- 4. try not to do it when due date is near (cos u dun want your baby head or body to be cover with alot of your semen right?)
also it is very important that u make love to your wife during this stage cause they are usually more insecure thinking you might not like them when they have a big tummy and probably their nipples might be darker or bigger and some time dun look as attactive, (they might not look as attactive as usual especially when baby is a boy cos during the initial period the hormone might be unbalance) so by making love with them u r able to asure them that u r still loving them whole heartedly and makes them feel great which inturn with result in having a more healthy baby and reduces the possibility of your wife have post pregnant **** (sorry dunno what is the actual term for it)
p.s. btw during pregnancy her breats are usually more full, looks bigger, feels more solid so what r u waiting for go home now and make love to her makes her feel wanted.
shit. now I seem like I am so experienced in this.Originally posted by _Aaron_:Yeap. Agree with Icy Jie.
When its later in the pregnancy, just give her oral sex, she'll love you more for it.
Of course, that is if she wants, or by surprising her once a while. Do it all the time and maybe she'll get mad at you. Its all a matter of timing![]()
Yep... She was rudely shocked, but I just said "I love you and your body"Originally posted by icyprincess:so did u try it on ur wife yet?
if yes, what did she say abt it?![]()
just curious.
i.c.y
Fast coming to 18 weeksOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:as usual lor..
how many months preggie now?
Originally posted by CryoLind:most of wat u said, i agree. but only point is not to let his wife go on top? That is what most pregnancy books recommend. In fact, try not to be on top of your wife as you may be putting pressure on d tummy..
It is really veri important to make love to ur wife during tis period. Had 1 frd who was pretty but during pregnancy she put on more than 25kg. the extra weight all around her thighs arms, bust....etc....... Her husband actually din wana have sex wif her starting from 6mths onwards, saying dat she is too fat. Although she tinks she looks er xin oso when naked, she still feel that he shouldn't be so inconsiderate. NOw, she still have grudges that her husband 'hiam' her. she is not horny during preg but just feel unattractive dat her husband treated her tis way.
Do you think i've done even half of the things i posted?Originally posted by icyprincess:shit. now I seem like I am so experienced in this.
I am not, by the way.
I only have theory, but I have not done the practical yet
i.c.y
I did it using side to side wayOriginally posted by CryoLind:she is only 4months, you still can have sex meh............. unless she is in her 3rd trimester where heavier n more tired then maybe you all consider to stop lor. But now if to stop is a bit early.
hmm....i heard that women during this period gets horny most easilyOriginally posted by sbst275:Fast coming to 18 weeks
That's why she gave me a bjOriginally posted by crinch:hmm....i heard that women during this period gets horny most easily
Glad for u. Its impt to take note of ur preg wife's needs too. ^^Originally posted by sbst275:Job done...
In what sense? She seems to be happyOriginally posted by shaunlaw:Glad for u. Its impt to take note of ur preg wife's needs too. ^^