u haven't heard nia.......does not mean dun haveOriginally posted by eng-wah ong:while in s'pore we haven't heard such cases yet?
Muslims can have 4 wives... Chinese where can ? tat's y malays cock up lah.. their race..Originally posted by jay_rocks:they r not educated....studying malayu...muslim saes can incest...so everyone incest..lolz...
cuz Malaysia sux.Originally posted by eng-wah ong:while in s'pore we haven't heard such cases yet?
translation of above sentence:Originally posted by Danisdead101times:malaysia is too big and so the goverment can't work well...
Summary of above sentence:Originally posted by the.raven:translation of above sentence:
cuz Malaysia sux.
no, it doesnt.. malaysia rulesOriginally posted by torx:Summary of above sentence:
Malaysia sux.
Please be a bit more caring for the feeling of others. Many incidents could be just a matter of statistic as the majority race and with a total population of about 26 millions?Originally posted by jay_rocks:they r not educated....studying malayu...muslim saes can incest...so everyone incest..lolz...
No.Originally posted by deli_1971:malaysia is a damn uncivilsed country
cos singapore dun release such info?Originally posted by eng-wah ong:while in s'pore we haven't heard such cases yet?
u wanna be the 1st one to start?Originally posted by eng-wah ong:while in s'pore we haven't heard such cases yet?
i can't believe a malaysian chinese speaking up for m'sia...Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:No.
A small group of people (which largely consists of Malays; it is true) are uncivilised.
I maintain that Malaysians (from Kuala Lumpur) are more civilised and exposed to things compared to Singaporeans.
I ask my classmate "who is Halle Berry", they go "huh" and I asked them if they ever rode on a plane, the answer is always negative.
I get the impression that Singaporeans are frogs in the well.
Me agree also. and eng-wah ong. i dunno who u r la. but next time prez use ur brain b4 u post anything la. ok? If u so no brain prez go back, drink more milk and grow up. Bo taiji come here create hatred. We come here to relax and stuff la.Originally posted by shandower:Close this thread before it turns into another anti-Malaysia flame fest.
supporters of Bumiputra constitution are parasiticOriginally posted by RETARDED_MORON:No.
A small group of people (which largely consists of Malays; it is true) are uncivilised.
I maintain that Malaysians (from Kuala Lumpur) are more civilised and exposed to things compared to Singaporeans.
I ask my classmate "who is Halle Berry", they go "huh" and I asked them if they ever rode on a plane, the answer is always negative.
cheh halle berry is the dua na na black star mah... ur frens are stupid la.. dun yi tiao zhu gan, da fan yi tiao chuan.. you only ask these qns to singaporean but nv ask to malaysian.. like that call comparison? it doesnt mean that never ride plane is jing di zhi wa okay... people who don't like to travel are called frogs in the well?? that's bullshit la... u dun anyhow la... u 15 yr old malaysia national dun come kpkb...Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:No.
uneducated?? hmmm even uneducated HUMAN BEINGS KNOW that incest is WRONG! how could you...THINK of DOING THAT to your loved ones?!?Originally posted by PatrickLTH:I guess, the main reason is the lack of education which can be traced to poverty.