Well... i'm asking a question here leh..Originally posted by ditzy:First of all, both must go take a HIV test to determine that none have the potential of spreading in incurable killer. If the doctor asks why both of you wish to take the test. Tell him because in order to maintain the relationship, both of you wish to have sex without risk of infection. If the doctor agrees with what you say, I agree with what you say.![]()
you got frens' relationship of juz holding hands...Originally posted by hiddengal:i have frenz whose relationaship is juz holding hands.... Even after 6 yrs... Yawn..............![]()

Mmm... make sense to me..Originally posted by spencer99:I think once the guy or girl have sex with their ex-boyfriend before. then chances are when they are in another relationship, will sure have sex....
Once you do it, will continue doing it and will be expected in a relationship.
Secret...Originally posted by goaler:you got frens' relationship of juz holding hands...
then what about you yourself?![]()
i agree... But i wouldn't say it's expected, i'd say it doesn't matter anymore...Originally posted by spencer99:I think once the guy or girl have sex with their ex-boyfriend before. then chances are when they are in another relationship, will sure have sex....
Once you do it, will continue doing it and will be expected in a relationship.
no need be sex wat...Originally posted by $e@wEeD:actually by rite gf and bf is not equal to sex. BUT when reali together wat else wil u tink other than sex? Esp. both in a room?
can play chess or watch TV mah...Originally posted by $e@wEeD:actually by rite gf and bf is not equal to sex. BUT when reali together wat else wil u tink other than sex? Esp. both in a room?
Originally posted by goaler:can play chess or watch TV mah...![]()
your fren took 7 years for him to realise that meh?Originally posted by Qitai:My friend broke off with his girlfriend partly due to lack of sex. This is after 7 years of being together.
So xian shi...Originally posted by Qitai:My friend broke off with his girlfriend partly due to lack of sex. This is after 7 years of being together.
Read "partly". If he only want sex, will not last for 7 years lah.Originally posted by goaler:your fren took 7 years for him to realise that meh?
isn't a bit too slow?![]()
Guys have needs lah. And after 7 years still cannot touch . . . . . . . .Originally posted by hiddengal:So xian shi...
*slap slap
Agree to certain extend.Originally posted by Qitai:Guys have needs lah. And after 7 years still cannot touch . . . . . . . .
Also, got girlfriend means cannot touch other girl and girlfriend also wouldn't let him touch her. So, no outlet . . . . . . . . . . . . .
That's why sometimes it is not a good idea to go steady so many years. Drag too long liao.
Oi.. Got gf of coz cannot go touch other gels leh...Originally posted by Qitai:Guys have needs lah. And after 7 years still cannot touch . . . . . . . .
Also, got girlfriend means cannot touch other girl and girlfriend also wouldn't let him touch her. So, no outlet . . . . . . . . . . . . .
That's why sometimes it is not a good idea to go steady so many years. Drag too long liao.