CHEERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by _Aaron_:Sometimes, when a relationship is really pure and innocent, there is no need for sex or even petting.
Holding hands and hugging, and knowing that they can always rely on each other when there's a problem, or just for being there, or knowing that there's someone close to share your happiness and sadness... so many more...
This can weigh more than having sex. Especially hugs and cuddling.
In fact, this is what most girls want, isn't it?

i tink sex improve relationship.....Originally posted by goaler:If you have a galfren or boyfren, does it also means that you must have sex with him or her?
Can the relationship continue with just holding hands and kissing?
What do you think?![]()
That one har? I cannot answer for him why he get into relationship in the first place. Maybe peer pressure.Originally posted by hiddengal:Oi.. Got gf of coz cannot go touch other gels leh...Commitment leh... If wan to go touch other gals den in the first place be in a relationship for wat?
Wat's wrong w long relationship?? Married even longer ah.. decades...
Agree... i think if i am the guy, i'd be proud to say i didn't touch my gf.. haha...Originally posted by dunknow:i tink sex improve relationship.....
some relationship can go on wif just holding hands and kissing, especially in
the 1st few years....
once you pass NS age, all you friends is talking abt sex wif gf.... then even u
tell them u haven touch your gf before, they wont believe..... just like mi!!
telling ppl u haven had sex wif gf afr 1 or 2 years together, i tink most ppl
wont believe.....
there isnt many pure relationship now......
That is why you are a girl.Originally posted by hiddengal:Agree... i think if i am the guy, i'd be proud to say i didn't touch my gf.. haha...
I've got frenz in relationship from both sides...![]()
Good... I support u...Originally posted by kuuga:if we are in the olden times, this would deem to be very taboo.
however due to the education that we had received in these years, people's mindset has changed already.
You can say that im very old fashioned minded..but i would like to reserve sex for the first night of wedding![]()
. so can remember for the rest of my life. and yes sex could improve relationships between couples but i would rather use it for my future wife instead. But is it necessary to do that during the courting stage?
yes most of you would say.."have sex only..nothing mah...normal what"..but to some of us out there (like me) i feel otherwise.![]()
is it bad or good??..![]()
Originally posted by subnurbs:its really up to yourself if u want to start a sex life with ur bf/gf or not
what matters most is to take responsibility when something happens...
sometimes my gf wants sex more than me![]()
i don't believe...maybe your gf shy nebber tell you the details..Originally posted by hiddengal:i have frenz whose relationaship is juz holding hands.... Even after 6 yrs... Yawn..............![]()
You see the way they behave, they tok.. u agar agar know whether they telling truth anot liao loh... Anyway from wat i noe from her, sex is like a taboo... haha... On the other hand, my another fren, whose relatioship almost more den 6 yrs oso no sex.. but she admit got pet juz no sex..Originally posted by temptation:i don't believe...maybe your gf shy nebber tell you the details..
cannot be always go to his house watch TV right....after 6 years got so many tv programms to watch meh ....![]()
Hey, i dun think your thinking is old fashioned. In fact, i think that your thinking is the right and correct way.Originally posted by kuuga:if we are in the olden times, this would deem to be very taboo.
however due to the education that we had received in these years, people's mindset has changed already.
You can say that im very old fashioned minded..but i would like to reserve sex for the first night of wedding![]()
. so can remember for the rest of my life. and yes sex could improve relationships between couples but i would rather use it for my future wife instead. But is it necessary to do that during the courting stage?
yes most of you would say.."have sex only..nothing mah...normal what"..but to some of us out there (like me) i feel otherwise.![]()
is it bad or good??..![]()
take responsibility when something happened? = pregnant and get married?Originally posted by subnurbs:its really up to yourself if u want to start a sex life with ur bf/gf or not
what matters most is to take responsibility when something happens...sometimes my gf wants sex more than me![]()
No leh, I know of some girls who are even hornier than guys...Originally posted by _Aaron_:Sometimes, when a relationship is really pure and innocent, there is no need for sex or even petting.
Holding hands and hugging, and knowing that they can always rely on each other when there's a problem, or just for being there, or knowing that there's someone close to share your happiness and sadness... so many more...
This can weigh more than having sex. Especially hugs and cuddling.
In fact, this is what most girls want, isn't it?
Originally posted by goaler:No leh, I know of some girls who are even hornier than guys...
They have their needs too... and they are the ones who initiate sex, they want more than hugs and cuddling...
there are such gals around..![]()
>>>That's why it's called responsibility....Originally posted by goaler:take responsibility when something happened? = pregnant and get married?
but, many couples maybe too young and financially unstable to get married and support a child. They may not be ready for marriage. It's not easy...
And, if the couple choose to abort the baby, it's morally wrong. It is a life we are talking about... esp the mother, she will be guilty for life.
tough decision to make when something happened..
you are one of those gals i mentioned?Originally posted by hiddengal:![]()
I agree with wat _Aaron_ and u say loh...Originally posted by goaler:you are one of those gals i mentioned?![]()
Eh. i thought he and i were on different sides?Originally posted by hiddengal:I agree with wat _Aaron_ and u say loh...![]()
Yup... I know u guys are on diff side... i agree with both wat...Originally posted by _Aaron_:Eh. i thought he and i were on different sides?
Hmm, you're a complicated woman.~![]()
Thats true lar hor...Originally posted by hiddengal:Yup... I know u guys are on diff side... i agree with both wat...
Sometimes oni a hug is enuf... Sometimes i may wan more than juz tat...![]()
Understooded? Whr got complicated...![]()
C'mon... Good n Evil more complicated lah...Originally posted by _Aaron_:Thats true lar hor...
Guess the two sides aren't really that different after all.~
Reminds me of the debate between Good and Evil..
Originally posted by usck:piak piak is the sounds that boy or girl want to hears when fcuking and the high... argh..~