Originally posted by goaler:![]()
+1Originally posted by hiddengal:
Never mind him... He xiao one...![]()

wash clothes and mop the floorOriginally posted by kuuga:so tell me..whats the purpose of getting a wife then??..![]()
yeah. we also have needs. also need to be loved and do....Originally posted by subnurbs:its really up to yourself if u want to start a sex life with ur bf/gf or not
what matters most is to take responsibility when something happens...
sometimes my gf wants sex more than me![]()
agree!Originally posted by _Aaron_:Sometimes, when a relationship is really pure and innocent, there is no need for sex or even petting.
Holding hands and hugging, and knowing that they can always rely on each other when there's a problem, or just for being there, or knowing that there's someone close to share your happiness and sadness... so many more...
This can weigh more than having sex. Especially hugs and cuddling.
In fact, this is what most girls want, isn't it?
then might as well find a maid?Originally posted by suckthumb.com:wash clothes and mop the floor![]()
how can he bonk another girl and remain true to u?Originally posted by spaded:if sex is an important factor in a r/s, i'd rather give up the r/s.
if my bf really wants it he can go find one night stands. i don't mind as long as he let me know. provided that he has 0 feelings for the girl he's bonking and still remain true to me.
11 years? Woa...Originally posted by arrggh:Two of my best friends had sex for the first time last week. This was after they got married after being together since sec 3 (that's 11 years ago). Hence, it is really possible to have a healthy bf/gf relationship without any sex.
actually it all depends on oneself's moral thinking and how they treat things loh..Originally posted by jay_rocks:is singaporean so open? stead liao,oso haf sex?
our society moral is eroding with time... ...Originally posted by kuuga:actually it all depends on oneself's moral thinking and how they treat things loh..
and its "xuan zhe" not "xue zhe"...
true as in feelings. i allow him because i label myself as a dead fish. i don't need his consent because i clearly won't just screw some guy off the street. seriously, i would even call for a social escort(personally hand-picked as well) for him to bonk if i cmi. lol.Originally posted by goaler:how can he bonk another girl and remain true to u?
in the same way, will he allow you to be bonk by another guy even u have 0 feeling for him? Just for 1 night stand?
dun think he can tolerate that right?
those who whisper sweet stuff to me, i end up always removing my clothes willingly one....Originally posted by SpecOps87:Sex in a relationship is not really important.If sex is really important,its lust and not love.Since its lust,mite as well go to Geylang right?
Although I had sex wif my gf liaoz,I feel that right its better to cuddle and hug then to do it.Don't get me wrong,I'm a perfectly normal guy,but its just that I feel that its not important to factor in sex in a bgr...Petting is ok,but sex wise its not really apporiate.
I did prefer to hug and cuddle or pet wif my gf den actually having sex as they provide a more emotional/closer connection.Thats how I feel it,I may be wrong lahz...but I will be honest, I do enjoy having sex with my gf,but I did rather spend the whole day cuddling and whispering sweet stuff to her.
CHEERS!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by arrggh:Two of my best friends had sex for the first time last week. This was after they got married after being together since sec 3 (that's 11 years ago). Hence, it is really possible to have a healthy bf/gf relationship without any sex.
Possible. But not everybody's up to that.Originally posted by goaler:If you have a galfren or boyfren, does it also means that you must have sex with him or her?
Can the relationship continue with just holding hands and kissing?
What do you think?![]()