i think highly unlikely since there's a towel..Originally posted by worriedsick:cos we broke up bout a week ago.. so how? what you think are the chances of getting ...?
Originally posted by FireIce:ur period did not come for 2 weeks after it's supposed to come? or 2 weeks after the incident?
dun stress lah, the more u stress the later it come....
if u are relli worried, u can consider a pregnancy test kit or the doctor......

Speaking thru experience... like what Meow Meow said... what a pro!Originally posted by FireIce:ur period did not come for 2 weeks after it's supposed to come? or 2 weeks after the incident?
dun stress lah, the more u stress the later it come....
if u are relli worried, u can consider a pregnancy test kit or the doctor......
Originally posted by worriedsick:2 weeks after my menses supposed to come

try drink lemon tea or fruits that are cool(liang) eg. watermelon.... women's old folk said the menses will come faster..Originally posted by worriedsick:2 weeks after my menses supposed to come
do your boobs feel fuller? Tat's one of the 1st symptoms of pregnancyOriginally posted by worriedsick:2 weeks after my menses supposed to come

mebbe there was some dried cum on the towel leh?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i think highly unlikely since there's a towel..
That can also be water retention... means period coming soon...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:do your boobs feel fuller? Tat's one of the 1st symptoms of pregnancy
Originally posted by KumSioJui:mebbe there was some dried cum on the towel leh?during heat of the moment the dried cum melted become wet cum again den siao liao
budden depends on whose towel belongs to, if belongs to ger den hw many guys liddat 'in-between' she did it with. if previously 5 - 10 guys liddat whose baby sia ...... I think must ask singapore CSI to investigate liao
girl do you think you can cut out a sample of the towel for analysis?

Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:CSI = Cum Scene Investigation?![]()
Actually you should only take the preg test preferrably 2 weeks after, or more usually 3 weeks then the preg test will better able to detect the horhomone changes.Originally posted by $e@wEeD:why not? u tink must 2 mths then got symptoms? if reali so the preg test kit wont ask ppl to check 2 weeks after concieve or when period is supposed to due but haven come liao...
Thats dried semen, not candle wax involved.Originally posted by KumSioJui:mebbe there was some dried cum on the towel leh?during heat of the moment the dried cum melted become wet cum again den siao liao