i dun think so.. usu pre-menstrual, boobs feel sore/tender, but during initial stage of pregnancy, boobs feel significantly fuller.Originally posted by :That can also be water retention... means period coming soon...![]()
still .. it is possible, if milk can be turned into milk powder the same concept if applied to semen can be proven scientifically, since ice depending on condition can turn to water turn to steam also.Originally posted by ditzy:Thats dried semen, not candle wax involved.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Look at you, people come here expect to find some form of consolation and you're scaring the sh|t out of her.![]()

I never knew you could pour water and the dried up sperms could 'spring' back to life...Originally posted by KumSioJui:still .. it is possible, if milk can be turned into milk powder the same concept if applied to semen can be proven scientifically, since ice depending on condition can turn to water turn to steam also.
minute amt of cum on a towel could be trapped within the fibres .. like water on a sponge would be enuf to impregnate 1000 women.
1gram of gold if made into thread can stretch 1km, but cum if stretched and used sparingly can impregnate an astonishing ... *gasp* ... 1000,000 women.![]()
under those circumstances no it would not as it has been widely acknowledged worldwide that clorine is highly toxic to cum,Originally posted by :I never knew you could pour water and the dried up sperms could 'spring' back to life...If thats the case, if some guy was to spunk 1 load into a swimming pool or 1000 times in the sea, he could potentially impregnate all the woman in the world swimming at that moment!!!!
u got look probably or not? I mentioned menses come faster, not prevent pregnancy... open your eyes big big..hahaahOriginally posted by suckthumb.com:siao liao siao liao...... sure pregnant 1 lah.... prepared to get married liao lah....
fireice, ex because he purposely pull off the towel to have direct contact mah then she tulan lor....
$e@wEeD, if two weeks got symptoms the preg test kit company all close down liao lah..... where got so fast...
SwtHippy, u already said its old folk say 1 and u still believe it will prevent pregnancy meh...
KumSioJui, if dried semens can be cause pregnancy that wouldn't need sperm bank liao lor..... just use 1 big blanket for guys to shoot at then whoever 1 2 get pregnant just need to sit nake on the blanket can liao.... u think 2 much liao lah..... anyway, do u know how long will sperm live once it leave human body and got into contact with air????? go find out liao then post inside here, then u see if u still think dried semens can cause pregnancy anot?
ARe you playing along? Or did you not see that I was sarcastic?Originally posted by KumSioJui:under those circumstances no it would not as it has been widely acknowledged worldwide that clorine is highly toxic to cum,
thats why authorities worldwide know that perverts always lurk around swimming pools would attempt to impregnate as many women as they can by such hideous acts, so to overcome this problem mix clorine into water to prevent unwanted pregnancies![]()
Precisely why we shouldn't need sperm banks, sperm has a short lifespan once it leaves the body and exposed to air, air contains billions of germs and anyone of it can kill the sperm but under certain sterile conditions like cum on a towel could be preserved in a dormant stage just like sperm at a sperm bank is freeze dried then reactivated with heat as needed and as we know every thing needs heat to thrive, the flowers, the grass even microscopic organisms. Do you know how long DNA gets to live? Archiologist & scientists can determine the sex of a skeleton by taking a small sample of jawbone for analysis, Do you know how many million strands of DNA in 1 sperm cell and vice versa how many billions upon billions of sperm cells if 1 fully developed DNA when cloned into a human being can potentially produce in a lifetime?Originally posted by suckthumb.com:siao liao siao liao...... sure pregnant 1 lah.... prepared to get married liao lah....
fireice, ex because he purposely pull off the towel to have direct contact mah then she tulan lor....
$e@wEeD, if two weeks got symptoms the preg test kit company all close down liao lah..... where got so fast...
SwtHippy, u already said its old folk say 1 and u still believe it will prevent pregnancy meh...
KumSioJui, if dried semens can be cause pregnancy that wouldn't need sperm bank liao lor..... just use 1 big blanket for guys to shoot at then whoever 1 2 get pregnant just need to sit nake on the blanket can liao.... u think 2 much liao lah..... anyway, do u know how long will sperm live once it leave human body and got into contact with air????? go find out liao then post inside here, then u see if u still think dried semens can cause pregnancy anot?
Originally posted by KumSioJui:Precisely why we shouldn't need sperm banks, sperm has a short lifespan once it leaves the body and exposed to air, air contains billions of germs and anyone of it can kill the sperm but under certain sterile conditions like cum on a towel could be preserved in a dormant stage just like sperm at a sperm bank is freeze dried then reactivated with heat as needed and as we know every thing needs heat to thrive, the flowers, the grass even microscopic organisms. Do you know how long DNA gets to live? Archiologist & scientists can determine the sex of a skeleton by taking a small sample of jawbone for analysis, Do you know how many million strands of DNA in 1 sperm cell and vice versa how many billions upon billions of sperm cells if 1 fully developed DNA when cloned into a human being can potentially produce in a lifetime?
the point here is, u mentioned "dried cum on the towel" dun start coming in with all these DNA, cloning, archiologist, scientists & microscopic organisms stuff lah? wrong means wrong, u made a mistake, take it like a man dun agrue with all these shi t. dried cum on a towel will never cause her to be pregnant, final.Originally posted by KumSioJui:mebbe there was some dried cum on the towel leh? during heat of the moment the dried cum melted become wet cum again den siao liao
budden depends on whose towel belongs to, if belongs to ger den hw many guys liddat 'in-between' she did it with. if previously 5 - 10 guys liddat whose baby sia ... ... I think must ask singapore CSI to investigate liao
girl do you think you can cut out a sample of the towel for analysis?
she is 17 yrs oldOriginally posted by suckthumb.com:siao liao siao liao...... sure pregnant 1 lah.... prepared to get married liao lah....
the point here is, u mentioned "dried cum on the towel" dun start coming in with all these DNA, cloning, archiologist, scientists & microscopic organisms stuff lah? wrong means wrong, u made a mistake, take it like a man dun agrue with all these shi t. dried cum on a towel will never cause her to be pregnant, final.thank you for your lecture.
talk abt freezing the towel, u think that she will freeze the towel after each used arh? and unless u can prove it scientifically that dried semens on a towel can be reactivate as normal sperm (dun say prove it), or else dun jus say it is possible! and what has DNA, cloning etc, etc... got to do with the topic here? cloning human with DNA from sperm? thats to far off topic liao lah... dun go too far, go back to your 1st post and reply to me as that dun keep shifting the actual word into another meaning. also dun tell me u didn't say it will cause her to be pregnant cause u implied it with the "den siao liao"