told him off la, after that experience with young men... regret. will not want to do with young men again.... so insensitive....Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:i knew jaime will not settle for an underperforming boy... so wat happened next?![]()

wa young n "hard"??Originally posted by jaimeyeo:be very discreet about it la. furthermore he is young and hard, so not difficult la.
the next one was also quite bad. he is middle aged. lang zai, but already high on drinks. he wants to do, but when i feel him, not hard enough. so i turn down his proposal...Originally posted by RagingCajun:Dun worry, i very sensitive 1.......try me ok??
Originally posted by jaimeyeo:the next one was also quite bad. he is middle aged. lang zai, but already high on drinks. he wants to do, but when i feel him, not hard enough. so i turn down his proposal...
feel is not grabbed. just slight squeeze... good to make sure, sometimes, guys take long time.... i already sian...Originally posted by torx:/me queues up to let jamieyeo feel....![]()
*insets dildo into Jamie's Vagina & turn up the speed of the vibration to 230V*Originally posted by jaimeyeo:feel is not grabbed. just slight squeeze... good to make sure, sometimes, guys take long time.... i already sian...
hahaha....but i dun think hard on contact is a good gauge.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:the next one was also quite bad. he is middle aged. lang zai, but already high on drinks. he wants to do, but when i feel him, not hard enough. so i turn down his proposal...
really, care to tell me why? what is a better gauge? i really like guys who can hard quickly and keep it hard...Originally posted by Dodobirdie:hahaha....but i dun think hard on contact is a good gauge.
dun worry, i sure can...Originally posted by jaimeyeo:really, care to tell me why? what is a better gauge? i really like guys who can hard quickly and keep it hard...
agreed!!!!!Originally posted by Burgerking:After so much of such post from jamie, no1 has yet to seen how she really look like nor had $ex with her.Most probably its all lies.Simply for entertainment purposes.
well if he is hard tat fast then he will become soft tat fast as well. dun u agree. by the time u start to enjoy it, he cum liaoz.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:really, care to tell me why? what is a better gauge? i really like guys who can hard quickly and keep it hard...
soft cock will not be able to make the girl cum lor....Originally posted by torx:doesnt matter if it is a hard cock or soft cock, as long as it can cum, it is a good cock.![]()
yea.. luckily, yours is always so hard and thick.... and big de....Originally posted by hyuga23:soft cock will not be able to make the girl cum lor....
its quite disgusting to imagine a soft cock inside the hole too
how u know??Originally posted by sleepycat:yea.. luckily, yours is always so hard and thick.... and big de....![]()
dun pretend le............... u sent me to heaven that night....Originally posted by hyuga23:how u know??
dun anyhow say leh... i am not guy lor