wow... u been to heaven ah.. so wats it like??Originally posted by sleepycat:dun pretend le............... u sent me to heaven that night....![]()
oie....this isn't some fantasy or sex forum like sammyboy k....pls keep it under the blanket pls.Originally posted by sleepycat:dun pretend le............... u sent me to heaven that night....![]()
we don't use blanket de... naked & exposed is sexy...Originally posted by Dodobirdie:oie....this isn't some fantasy or sex forum like sammyboy k....pls keep it under the blanket pls.![]()
yah yah yah...y dun u try in the car moving along orchard road hor.Originally posted by sleepycat:we don't use blanket de... naked & exposed is sexy...![]()
how darling? wana try? *winks at hyuga23*Originally posted by Dodobirdie:yah yah yah...y dun u try in the car moving along orchard road hor.![]()
wah...so its back to darling ah....hhmm.....Originally posted by sleepycat:how darling? wana try? *winks at hyuga23*
snatch...need to snatch one mehOriginally posted by hyuga23:huh??
try wat??
wat thing??
i am innocent lah... wait birdie think i trying to snatch u away later... dun anyhow say leh![]()
but.... but... i am already yours le................Originally posted by hyuga23:huh??
try wat??
wat thing??
i am innocent lah... wait birdie think i trying to snatch u away later... dun anyhow say leh![]()
MNS = MLOriginally posted by sleepycat:but.... but... i am already yours le................![]()
?????????Originally posted by Dodobirdie:MNS = ML
hahahah
oh its just some advise my chatting buddie told meOriginally posted by sleepycat:?????????![]()
wat round 2?Originally posted by Dodobirdie:oh its just some advise my chatting buddie told me![]()
hei hyuga23....round 2
ooh... ur words so suggestive wan.. wait ppl think we ......Originally posted by sleepycat:but.... but... i am already yours le................![]()
dodobirdie where are u??Originally posted by Dodobirdie:oh its just some advise my chatting buddie told me![]()
hei hyuga23....round 2
we did mah...Originally posted by hyuga23:ooh... ur words so suggestive wan.. wait ppl think we ......![]()
hmmm...sounds fun but quite unrealistic lor...Originally posted by sleepycat:how darling? wana try? *winks at hyuga23*
did wat??? heheeOriginally posted by sleepycat:we did mah...![]()
Hi,Why not try me on?Though i may look normal but sure i m hard enough to satisfied u.i don't drink alchol but i think it can last longer.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:really, care to tell me why? what is a better gauge? i really like guys who can hard quickly and keep it hard...
how long can u last?? one hr??Originally posted by pitchai:Hi,Why not try me on?Though i may look normal but sure i m hard enough to satisfied u.i don't drink alchol but i think it can last longer.
thats a nice try... hahaOriginally posted by suckthumb.com:longer than u will take to un-scrambleb this word; vsnerecfefeec
It's not tat one hr problem,u should ask whether e lady still got any water to spare anot!Originally posted by hyuga23:how long can u last?? one hr??![]()