you're wild!!!!Originally posted by looksee:You both juz finished fonesex izzit?
Originally posted by sleepycat:speedy recovery dude! whatever you dream, leave a part of it for me...?![]()

Ohhhh..... how I wish I'm the blonde kitty... hmmm... I always like to be on top of the world and in control of things around me...Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:this is how cats make love...
u wan i can do wif u lor..Originally posted by sleepycat:you're wild!!!!
so when was the last time you had it?![]()
U must have been highly aroused for 24/7 ?Originally posted by sleepycat:I just can't resist........................![]()
then u need a few buckets liaoOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:U must have been highly aroused for 24/7 ?![]()
err for what ah?Originally posted by ratinacage:then u need a few buckets liao
... almost.. esp. if a certain sexy guy is around...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:U must have been highly aroused for 24/7 ?![]()
eeeh a she-male cat spotted...Originally posted by sleepycat:... almost.. esp. if a certain sexy guy is around...![]()
LOL! SBSK... you're indeed stupid leh........Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:eeeh a she-male cat spotted...
cfm sleepycat is a male...
hardly will have girls asking for sex..1..![]()
hei thats a skill...to be shy but yet macho sex god...teach me teach me.Originally posted by sleepycat:LOL! SBSK... you're indeed stupid leh........
i like guys who're shy & yet try to act like a macho sex god? or.. did i overestimate u?![]()
SBSK?Originally posted by sleepycat:LOL! SBSK... you're indeed stupid leh........
i like guys who're shy & yet try to act like a macho sex god? or.. did i overestimate u?![]()
I agree with uOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:eeeh a she-male cat spotted...
cfm sleepycat is a male...
hardly will have girls asking for sex..1..![]()
that is how gay cats make love tooOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:this is how cats make love...

well she's not here at the moment if thats wat u mean.Originally posted by HENG@:ok i specially woke up to join the action. hope im not too late.![]()
guess what. u're wrong.Originally posted by Dodobirdie:well she's not here at the moment if thats wat u mean.
dun worry, its not yet 2k post yet...she'll be back![]()
hey babe. hahaha glad u think that way.Originally posted by sleepycat:.. she-males can be sexy too..![]()
yea.. i talked to one (almost..?)..Originally posted by HENG@:hey babe. hahaha glad u think that way.![]()