SBSK dun count.Originally posted by sleepycat:yea.. i talked to one (almost..?)..![]()
Bingo!(?)Originally posted by HENG@:SBSK dun count.or u referring to.....
Originally posted by sleepycat:Bingo!(?)![]()
yah....happens all the time...Originally posted by sleepycat:... ever believe that there's someone who'll always arouse you no matter how many pimples he/she has.. no matter what he/she wears.. no matter how many grey hair he/she has.. no matter how skinny/fat he/she becomes?
birdie... can u tell pitchai or SBSK how HUGE my erection was when we met?Originally posted by Dodobirdie:yah....happens all the time...![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:birdie... can u tell pitchai or SBSK how HUGE my erection was when we met?![]()
they know i'm a she-male woh...![]()
Sensitive topic.Must think carefully b4 give replyOriginally posted by sleepycat:birdie... can u tell pitchai or SBSK how HUGE my erection was when we met?![]()
no need think la. somewhere in the range of 10 to 12 inch.Originally posted by pitchai:Sensitive topic.Must think carefully b4 give reply![]()
wah liaoz...y u wanna tell the whole world...i very pai seh that my mouth couldn't take in all lohOriginally posted by sleepycat:birdie... can u tell pitchai or SBSK how HUGE my erection was when we met?![]()
Ang Moh Size.Asian CRY.Originally posted by HENG@:no need think la. somewhere in the range of 10 to 12 inch.![]()
... so i have to force your mouth to open wider and force it in deeper? the workout was worse than going to a gym..Originally posted by Dodobirdie:wah liaoz...y u wanna tell the whole world...i very pai seh that my mouth couldn't take in all loh![]()
Originally posted by pitchai:Ang Moh Size.Asian CRY.![]()
ouch.Originally posted by sleepycat:... so i have to force your mouth to open wider and force it in deeper? the workout was worse than going to a gym..![]()
next time dun use mouth lah....i give in k...i B****T $%^& for u lah....Originally posted by sleepycat:... so i have to force your mouth to open wider and force it in deeper? the workout was worse than going to a gym..![]()
so sweeet.... i like being given in to... gooOoodOriginally posted by Dodobirdie:next time dun use mouth lah....i give in k...i B****T $%^& for u lah....
but this time not when u are driving pls....i scared of accident leh...somemore dun wan ppl to see leh...shy shyOriginally posted by sleepycat:so sweeet.... i like being given in to... gooOood![]()
... k.. i will stop by a dark carpark.. don't worry?Originally posted by Dodobirdie:but this time not when u are driving pls....i scared of accident leh...somemore dun wan ppl to see leh...shy shy![]()
carpark...dun want lah...Originally posted by sleepycat:... k.. i will stop by a dark carpark.. don't worry?![]()
while driving? whoaaaaaaa.Originally posted by Dodobirdie:but this time not when u are driving pls....i scared of accident leh...somemore dun wan ppl to see leh...shy shy![]()
u prefer bed???Originally posted by Dodobirdie:carpark...dun want lah...
pls pls...at least a bed![]()
try a water bed lahOriginally posted by Dodobirdie:carpark...dun want lah...
Originally posted by stupidjoe:u prefer bed???
* Chio Bu Jo carries Birdie onto the bed... Lights Off.... *![]()
Car also can install bed sia.Originally posted by Dodobirdie:carpark...dun want lah...