did I juz see bear next to me... on bed...Originally posted by the Bear:then, does that leave me with the object of my lust?
Originally posted by stupidjoe:did I juz see bear next to me... on bed...![]()
* Phew.... * the real bear is too HUGE for me...Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. that was your huge stuffed teddy bear
Originally posted by stupidjoe:* Phew.... * the real bear is too HUGE for me...![]()
u r not big... u r simply HUGE...Originally posted by the Bear:hmm... i ain't that big
Originally posted by stupidjoe:u r not big... u r simply HUGE...![]()
yeah... soon... when we hv the satay gathering with the gd gd gang of us...Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm....
well, one of these days, we'll know
Originally posted by stupidjoe:yeah... soon... when we hv the satay gathering with the gd gd gang of us...![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:do i detect a need for my portable sofa?![]()
u better take great care... kitty is still waiting for u...Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. i know i'll be well enough to go after today's session with the chiropractor..
i walked in the treatment room in considerable pain, and came out almost pain-free!
the 1st of many spinebending sessions..
will make my back more supple
Originally posted by stupidjoe:u better take great care... kitty is still waiting for u...![]()
wat wat wat???!!!Originally posted by sleepycat:let's meet sooner than that?!
mass orgy?!?![]()
*looks at chio bu*
dun want lah....so unromantic....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Car also can install bed sia.
Or bring those foldable ones lor![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:let's meet sooner than that?!
mass orgy?!?![]()
*looks at chio bu*
hey if u can fit a Merc E200 into any public conveniences, by all means, go ahead.Originally posted by the Bear:lemme guess.. it's so portable it fits in public conveniences
which chio bu? so many here?Originally posted by sleepycat:let's meet sooner than that?!
mass orgy?!?![]()
*looks at chio bu*
Originally posted by HENG@:hey if u can fit a Merc E200 into any public conveniences, by all means, go ahead.
eh? sorry didn't catch that.Originally posted by the Bear:well, where there is a will.. you know the rest... and i know the will is very strong for you when leading people to public conveniences
Originally posted by HENG@:eh? sorry didn't catch that.
so m i.Originally posted by HENG@:eh? sorry didn't catch that.
driving it? like, u know, transport?Originally posted by the Bear:where there is a will, there is a relative....
uhh.. no no.. wrong
where there is a will, there'll be a way
besides, what the heck are you doing with a Merc E200?