why don't u wake up instead? how old are u and u don't know how to wash yr dick? Idiot.Originally posted by Normal^Guy:pls lah..wake up lah..i dun wan these type of Idiot reply lor..I mean it..
muhahaha....maybe he shud ask his lau peh to teach him...Originally posted by HENG@:why don't u wake up instead? how old are u and u don't know how to wash yr dick? Idiot.![]()
i didn't know that washing dick got anything to do with age???Originally posted by HENG@:why don't u wake up instead? how old are u and u don't know how to wash yr dick? Idiot.![]()
abnormal dick? lol..as long as u nt exp ani prob or wad den can liao laOriginally posted by Normal^Guy:Hey all guys..Wanna ask u all 4 q..
1) when u all cleaning ur p.eins,u all use warm water or cold water?
2) do u all use those ordinary handsoap to wash it? Or is there any special soap which is avaliable specially for p.eins?
3) Do u all feel abit werid feeling(e.g pain or the feeling not very good) when u wash ur p.eins without the foreskin??? is the feelin normal?Or i too sensitive liao?
4) what is the white colour substances on the head of the p.eins?izzet good or not for p.eins?Should we wash it off?
Thx for all reply..
if u're 3 and don't know, forgivable. if u're 30 and don't know, im going to do 2 things.Originally posted by suckthumb.com:i didn't know that washing dick got anything to do with age???![]()
in that case maybe u should try to ans his question and see if we could get a chance to laugh at u?Originally posted by HENG@:if u're 3 and don't know, forgivable. if u're 30 and don't know, im going to do 2 things.
1) Laugh at you.
2) Ask you why your dick hasn't rotted n dropped off yet.![]()
I answered didn't I?Originally posted by suckthumb.com:in that case maybe u should try to ans his question and see if we could get a chance to laugh at u?
Now go ahead. Laugh all you want.Originally posted by HENG@:use hydrochloric acid to wash. everytime sure very clean one. then use those car wax to polish till shiny. remember to insert fresh batteries each week too.![]()
hahaha.... just as i expected, u wouldn't dare to ans hahahaOriginally posted by HENG@:Now go ahead. Laugh all you want.![]()
Originally posted by suckthumb.com:hahaha.... just as i expected, u wouldn't dare to ans hahaha
Originally posted by Normal^Guy:Hey all guys..Wanna ask u all 4 q..
warm water. actually both also can lah...
2) do u all use those ordinary handsoap to wash it? Or is there any special soap which is avaliable specially for p.eins?
shower foam
3) Do u all feel abit werid feeling(e.g pain or the feeling not very good) when u wash ur p.eins without the foreskin???
yes,initially
is the feelin normal?Or i too sensitive liao?
its normal.
4) what is the white colour substances on the head of the p.eins?izzet good or not for p.eins?Should we wash it off?
wash it off!!!!!!!!! yucks...
Originally posted by Normal^Guy:Hey all guys..Wanna ask u all 4 q..
3) Do u all feel abit werid feeling(e.g pain or the feeling not very good) when u wash ur p.eins without the foreskin??? is the feelin normal?Or i too sensitive liao?
Thx for all reply..

we r evil lah. u see Evildead? he farts in ppl's face one. and then look at my picture also. we r evil.Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:so many lame answers... nobody wanna help the poor boy? let me see...
hahaha... dunno if my attempt works but some how or rather i saw u had 3 replied post so that says all, didn't it!. just to remind u, if you are going to reply again it would be 4 in a row and that might just confirmed it.... hahahaOriginally posted by HENG@:
Do I have to? Or do you seriously think your lame attempt at provoking me actually works?
try harder!![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:we r evil lah. u see Evildead? he farts in ppl's face one. and then look at my picture also. we r evil.

replying n actually answering your Q got BIG diff ley. sorry la. n when i stop replying to u means i find u no kick at all.Originally posted by suckthumb.com:hahaha... dunno if my attempt works but some how or rather i saw u had 3 replied post so that says all, didn't it!. just to remind u, if you are going to reply again it would be 4 in a row and that might just confirmed it.... hahaha
har? donch wan la.Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:you shd start a forum for Evil and Asexual ppl...![]()