how to compete? she's a good 45k post ahead laOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah seh...heng@ alwaes post craps to compete post with FI
i'm even worse...69k+ posts aheadOriginally posted by HENG@:how to compete? she's a good 45k post ahead la
hahahaha....... will play with u another day hahahahahaOriginally posted by HENG@:replying n actually answering your Q got BIG diff ley. sorry la. n when i stop replying to u means i find u no kick at all.![]()
KK u go koonz. recharge liao we come play again.Originally posted by suckthumb.com:hahahaha....... will play with u another day hahahahaha
btw, do u really know how to wash your dick well? hahahaha
lol...nice oneOriginally posted by HENG@:
Ai-yo... u very bad lea...tel him al the wrong stuff..Originally posted by HENG@:use hydrochloric acid to wash. everytime sure very clean one. then use those car wax to polish till shiny. remember to insert fresh batteries each week too.![]()
orh zif can liao ah? paiseh...Originally posted by bo liao:Ai-yo... u very bad lea...tel him al the wrong stuff..
Let me enlighten you ba...
1.Cleaning use Zif can liao la....
2.wat car polish??? Very exp lea. Sandpaper wil do le.. if cannot Grinding machine also can..
3.The white white stuff ah.. Good..where got bad, its' use to protect ur didi one..To prevent abrasion/rubbing of "head & foreskin" got white white thing is lik lubrication ...![]()
wah...SO BITCHYOriginally posted by FireIce:welcome to sgforums
yet again....someone bother to take the effort to go thru the tedious registration jus to post how to wash penis......
soak in chicken curry for 7-7-49 days
yes leh, i give idiot reply leh.......zen yanG!
1) Depends on whether I'm taking a warm or cold shower.Originally posted by Normal^Guy:Hey all guys..Wanna ask u all 4 q..
1) when u all cleaning ur p.eins,u all use warm water or cold water?
2) do u all use those ordinary handsoap to wash it? Or is there any special soap which is avaliable specially for p.eins?
3) Do u all feel abit werid feeling(e.g pain or the feeling not very good) when u wash ur p.eins without the foreskin??? is the feelin normal?Or i too sensitive liao?
4) what is the white colour substances on the head of the p.eins?izzet good or not for p.eins?Should we wash it off?
Thx for all reply..
Coz they're both full of sh|t.Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah seh...heng@ alwaes post craps to compete post with FI
praising me ah?Originally posted by Normal^Guy:there are still good ppl in this forum..
u don't have to wash it in any special way. or at least i think so. just wash it the way u wash all other parts of your body.Originally posted by Normal^Guy:Hey all guys..Wanna ask u all 4 q..
2) do u all use those ordinary handsoap to wash it? Or is there any special soap which is avaliable specially for p.eins?
3) Do u all feel abit werid feeling(e.g pain or the feeling not very good) when u wash ur p.eins without the foreskin??? is the feelin normal?Or i too sensitive liao?
4) what is the white colour substances on the head of the p.eins?izzet good or not for p.eins?Should we wash it off?
Thx for all reply..
1) dosent matter, as long as it suits ur dick, i prefer warm though..Originally posted by Normal^Guy:Hey all guys..Wanna ask u all 4 q..
Thx for all reply..