and you add bu!!shi! to those two above mentioned attributes, you can easily understand the reason..Originally posted by ditzy:b|00dy and handsome are mutually exclusive, please try again.![]()
BHB ppl willOriginally posted by CyanSupra:no ppl will say themselves handsome and pretty..........

how abt posting ur pic here??Originally posted by bul!sh!t:it true i'm handsome, so handsome that make girls head turnsome of them while trying to peek at me fall into drain
and some knock their head onto lamp post
a few of them even zaogeng when they fall
unfortunately i don't have time to take down their zaogeng photos and post them here
as your nickname suggests... maybe thats the reason..Originally posted by bul!sh!t:how come no reply at all,reply leh......i feel like a joker
+
+
= Originally posted by bul!sh!t:my picture ...see below... is cannot reveal too much else pm will be dammed too much or me to handle
+
+
= 
i mention that i'm bloody handsome, still a virgin,extremely wealthy and i m a fighter plane pilot. How come everyone here don't seems to believe i'm handsome and no body seem to doubt that i'm still a virgin,extremely wealthy and i m a fighter plane pilotOriginally posted by bul!sh!t:hi good day everybody![]()
proud owner of mitsubishi evo 8MR looking for gal to be my passenger.Ever notice gals that are inside a furious car are always pretty.
no worry here u don't have to be chio,no age limit,
as long as you pm me. it will be my pleasure to be your chaffeur.
by the way i'm bloody handsome, still a virgin,extremely wealthy and i m a fighter plane pilot
guy are welcome too if you want to understand the meaning of fast and furious.![]()
but guys will have to chip in petrol money because you don,t have breas! and che@by@
hurry!!! up gals pm me and i shall give you a good ride![]()
Originally posted by bul!sh!t:i mention that i'm bloody handsome, still a virgin,extremely wealthy and i m a fighter plane pilot. How come everyone here don't seems to believe i'm handsome and no body seem to doubt that i'm still a virgin,extremely wealthy and i m a fighter plane pilot![]()
have u consider that the reason why the gals turn their head could be due to u having extremely smelly body odour ? oh! btw, come come you bloody handsome? cos you kong tio wall? dun leave open wound untreated, be careful ok!!!Originally posted by bul!sh!t:it true i'm handsome, so handsome that make girls head turnsome of them while trying to peek at me fall into drain
unfortunately i don't have time to take down their zaogeng photos and post them here
have u consider that the reason why the gals turn their head could be due to u having extremely smelly body odour ? oh! btw, how come you bloody handsome? cos you kong tio wall? dun leave open wound untreated, be careful ok!!!Originally posted by bul!sh!t:it true i'm handsome, so handsome that make girls head turnsome of them while trying to peek at me fall into drain