your nick already gave yourself off~Originally posted by bul!sh!t:hi good day everybody![]()
proud owner of mitsubishi evo 8MR looking for gal to be my passenger.Ever notice gals that are inside a furious car are always pretty.
no worry here u don't have to be chio,no age limit,
as long as you pm me. it will be my pleasure to be your chaffeur.
by the way i'm bloody handsome, still a virgin,extremely wealthy and i m a fighter plane pilot
guy are welcome too if you want to understand the meaning of fast and furious.![]()
but guys will have to chip in petrol money because you don,t have breas! and che@by@
hurry!!! up gals pm me and i shall give you a good ride![]()
cos he a PILOT.Originally posted by FireIce:kns!!!
i waited from 2am to 4am........he no turn up!
pUi~![]()
your other posting in this thread is plain bul!sh!t but i have no doubt on the aboveOriginally posted by FireIce:btw, im a blardy chio gal with blardy good figure
>go back to put mascara<
Sh|t being handsome??? Interesting....Originally posted by Devil1976:BLOODY HANDSOME PIECE OF SH|T....."
na bei...FI jie...he likes u leh...BullSh1T!!!!!Originally posted by bul!sh!t:how come no reply my dear fi, i can't tolerate it anymore
tell you the truth, honestly and franklyi 'm your secret admirer for quite some time liao.
i can't remember since when i start reading every postings in this sgforums, just to get to know you more.
every words you have type in the forums just tell me that you are the person i want , i dersire , i need
i'm a very timid person but i couldn't resist so one fine day(12 june 2005) i finally decided to sign up as a member, started posting so as to get your attention.
i couldn't believe that i really make it so soonbut tell you this i'm the one who waited from 2am to 4am and is was not u
my heart feel so warming whenever i think of this
one day in the near future you will trust that whenever u need my dick, i will be there for you gladly and never say no, cause i'm your.i also believe that when ever i need to touch your che@by@ you will gladly let me do so cause we are meant to be one pair.
<oh 10pm liao must go drive my evo liao need to maintain my car engine
>
indeed got my attentionOriginally posted by bul!sh!t:i'm a very timid person but i couldn't resist so one fine day(12 june 2005) i finally decided to sign up as a member, started posting so as to get your attention.
u re a very observant guyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:na bei...FI jie...he likes u leh...BullSh1T!!!!!