Inpsire by the thread "what do you dislike about singaporean girls?", i must admit singapore gals are a tough load to handle..... not only (most) they are financial-independent, they can make their own decisions....Originally posted by care bear:i can cook..and I agree with you on your point....they cant handle us...
and ur point 1....maybe need a seperate thread...but I think many are "lost" as to how to deal with a modern, well educated singapore girl and to hide their insecurites in dealing with us, resort to bashing us... the only things their little neandrethal brains can handle..
quick pick~! buy 4D~Originally posted by FireIce:top 10 things men know about women (bimbo or smarties)
jioing girls is adult topic wat.. kids dun disrupt adult conversation here..Originally posted by gentlerock:Whats so "bar" or adult about this topic??? Lets talk about sex lah.
wat's the 1st prize?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:quick pick~! buy 4D~
So irresponsible...Originally posted by hard boy:FUCK them. Leaves their vagina dripping wet with our sperm. Then dump them. They deserves it.
oei~ nobody can eye on my baobei~Originally posted by Gackt247:wat's the 1st prize?
milky ah??? ur baobei???![]()
Me too.. My treasure (Doggy and wife) is not for othersOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:oei~ nobody can eye on my baobei~![]()
did you post your dog's pic in the dog's cafe?Originally posted by sbst275:Me too.. My treasure (Doggy and wife) is not for others
I dun have a scannerOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:did you post your dog's pic in the dog's cafe?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=forum_display&forum_id=1814
having good PR could be one attribute for females to filter out the guys..Originally posted by mistyblue:Maybe some women go for slick men, with sweet words for her and the local men are not really that sort although a minority are. These are players and they are into trophies.
I guess most guys are quite tongue tied, and my guy had been asking his work colleague who had no gf all his life to start learning and practicing how to communicate with a girl. Its not suggesting the men go become honey tongued but at least be able to listen and talk. Its not talking about men's fav topics only, its about getting to know and appreciate the person.
Although this is condescending, I know that some guys come up and chat. Then I ask them about themselves and they would go on and on for 30 to 45 minutes non stop about themselves and how great they are. At the end, these guys actually think they communicate well and they think I am interested. I am a very polite person and will continue the conversation solely focusing on the guy and all topics will revolve around him only .. its my way of knowing more. However, I would not reveal much about myself cause I know there is no point cause, its just a monologue and it will never work.
Women want partners, communicators, lovers, and etc to share. No one wants to be talked down or treated like secondary. I like men who don't yabber too much cause sweet talk is just nice to hear nonsence talk.
eh...use your hp to take pictures of your doggie then MMS to the mail and post lor~Originally posted by sbst275:I dun have a scanner![]()
Dun know how to use lah... Even you tell me, I also go blurOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:eh...use your hp to take pictures of your doggie then MMS to the mail and post lor~