The CAR CRASH and the CASH that comes AFTER....Originally posted by bilson:hi leighann..
u dun sound naughty..
hehehehe..condoms are fine..
cant stand it when everyone thinks its a sort of a taboo word...
hehehehehe...seems like ur replies are getting "rave reviews" ya?
cant help it lah...u are juz being urself mah..
but i believe in nitespots the gals already noes if she wans a one nite stands...
whereas the guys are juz trying to fish them out...u never noe when a gal, be it nice gal or a havoc one, wants a good time after the music is gone..
am i rite so to speak?
or is it the alcohol makes the final decision?
the car?
or the cash?
if thats the case i would noe wat to bring on my next outing..
heheheheehe...
strawberry flavoured condoms?
Think what you want gurl, That was a "one nite stand". another phrase and not so gentle is: "Fuck em and Leave em"Originally posted by LeighAnn:im not kind of girl looking for a one night stand. i only did 1 night stand once after partying at zouk. that night was very crazy for me and this guy. well, i wouldnt call it" 1 night stand" cuz i didnt stay the night with him. we split right after we did it. i always think its risky to have sex with a stranger. so i leave 1 night stand behind, i dont go for it.
all i want after partying, is have some one to send me back home, as simple as that.but in the club, i have fun as much as i can, heh
o yea, its not the alcohol that makes the decision. i keep cleared minded after drinking. i dont get drunk easily.i guess the physical attraction plays a big role after all when i decide if i want to hook up with him....
Hey... Think I've got the same kinda empathy with ya.... Just having all the FUN I can get while I go clubbing.... And among them, I LOVE DANCING BEST.... Babe watch comes second... No, no... Wait.... Babe watch comes third..... Toilet's the 1st runner up.... Sometimes (Usually?) I can enjoy myself so much that the babes just suddenly turns 'transparent' <- Aaa... Not those type of 'transparent' ya 'perverts' think of okay??? YEAH.... I simply love to go WILD and CRAZY at times... And I think that CLUBBING is one of the BEST places to be a PARTY ANIMAL..... (Not to mention all the 'wolves' hanging around...?) Hehheh...Originally posted by LeighAnn:o yea, this topic is going hot in here!
well u know what, at first, there was very few pple posting actually.
im not kind of girl looking for a one night stand. i only did 1 night stand once after partying at zouk. that night was very crazy for me and this guy. well, i wouldnt call it" 1 night stand" cuz i didnt stay the night with him. we split right after we did it. i always think its risky to have sex with a stranger. so i leave 1 night stand behind, i dont go for it.
all i want after partying, is have some one to send me back home, as simple as that.but in the club, i have fun as much as i can, heh
o yea, its not the alcohol that makes the decision. i keep cleared minded after drinking. i dont get drunk easily.i guess the physical attraction plays a big role after all when i decide if i want to hook up with him....
Hey... Think I've got the same kinda empathy with ya.... Just having all the FUN I can get while I go clubbing.... And among them, I LOVE DANCING BEST.... Babe watch comes second... No, no... Wait.... Babe watch comes third..... Toilet's the 1st runner up.... Sometimes (Usually?) I can enjoy myself so much that the babes just suddenly turns 'transparent' <- Aaa... Not those type of 'transparent' ya 'perverts' think of okay??? YEAH.... I simply love to go WILD and CRAZY at times... And I think that CLUBBING is one of the BEST places to be a PARTY ANIMAL..... (Not to mention all the 'wolves' hanging around...?) Hehheh...Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by LeighAnn:
[b] o yea, this topic is going hot in here!
well u know what, at first, there was very few pple posting actually.
im not kind of girl looking for a one night stand. i only did 1 night stand once after partying at zouk. that night was very crazy for me and this guy. well, i wouldnt call it" 1 night stand" cuz i didnt stay the night with him. we split right after we did it. i always think its risky to have sex with a stranger. so i leave 1 night stand behind, i dont go for it.
Err... This is Devil1976 here, suppose to be 24 this year BUT I'm still 23... <- No big muscles on body.... Average built, got a bit of 'look'..... Yeah yeah...
yea!! i love dancing too. its another good way of working out, aye? dancing always comes at the first place.
ermm, as for the physical attractions,i emphasize on the looks more i guess. as long as the guy has average built body, it will be fine. i dont like big muscles on a guy.
23 going 24? a bit old for me, hehe, no offense pls.i like guys about the same age as me, one younger doesnt matter either.Originally posted by LeighAnn:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Devil1976:
[b][b] [QUOTE]
Err... This is Devil1976 here, suppose to be 24 this BUT I'm still 23... <- No big muscles on body.... Average built, got a bit of 'look'..... Yeah yeah...PPP~~ <- DROOLING the Doggie's STYLE....
right, moose. is it considered illegel if i have sex with a 17 yr old guy?whats the minium age to have sex acccording to the law? im not sure about that.Originally posted by moose:Hahaha,you paedophile issit?Like younger guys,ehehe.Whatever you do,make sure they are over 16 1st,eheheh
havent sex with younger gal is not against the lawOriginally posted by LeighAnn:right, moose. is it considered illegel if i have sex with a 17 yr old guy?whats the minium age to have sex acccording to the law? im not sure about that.
There is no minimum age to have sex for a guy,i can be 15 or 17 or even 13,but for a girl,the minimum age is 16 as anything below that is considered statutory rape even if the girl consented to it,talk about sex equality,haahaOriginally posted by maestro:havent sex with younger gal is not against the law
u want to have kid 3 yr old oso cna
gal need to b 16
the country we are now in is spore, U noe u can do anything sexually to a guy and there is nothing wrong unless unnatural sex involved. we guys have no protection against sex creazy woman .....Originally posted by LeighAnn:well i thought there must be a aminimum age for girls and guys first time having sex(of course its according to some certain law,like in some states in usa, the minimum age is 16)
anyways, dont bother with the minimum age
Age DOES NOT matter....Originally posted by LeighAnn:well i thought there must be a aminimum age for girls and guys first time having sex(of course its according to some certain law,like in some states in usa, the minimum age is 16)
anyways, dont bother with the minimum age
Age doesn't matter so long as u don't get caught lor...Originally posted by ah_toot:Age DOES NOT matter....
As long as the other party is physically appealing and willing..... why not?
Though try not to cause any accidents....(Know what i mean?)
hai but dont have sex with gal younger than 14, should they go for abortation there is a high chance of them gett miscarriage later in life.Originally posted by ah_toot:Age DOES NOT matter....
As long as the other party is physically appealing and willing..... why not?
Though try not to cause any accidents....(Know what i mean?)
i dont noe but i guess it will not be half as exciting as urs. flirt with any guysOriginally posted by LeighAnn:well, we've shifted the topic from purely sexual relationship to flirting, and from there we moved to the minimum age to have sex.
so should we start a new topic? or we just carry on to wherever our posts lead to?
how is everybody enjoying ur weekends? anything interesting to share?