HEY you guys, GIVE ME A BREAK!!! Give you a pack of women also don't think you would enjoy ALL of their company ah!!!Originally posted by maestro:point taken... so i should keep many gals....
/me go shopping for gals liao
You gorilla ah?Maestro?haahahOriginally posted by maestro:point taken... so i should keep many gals....
HEY you guys, GIVE ME A BREAK!!! Give you a pack of women also don't think you would enjoy ALL of their company ah!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by maestro:
[b] point taken... so i should keep many gals....
i think they are closely related to us watOriginally posted by moose:You gorilla ah?Maestro?haahah
but never going to let u seeOriginally posted by moose:I didn't know you are so hairy like 1 also leh,Maestro,heeheh
Aiya, think his MATHS no good lah... Or else he should have SEVEN wives.... Then he would have 3 WIVES with no mahjong to play.... Then they'll would have nothing to do BUT to.... YAK YAK YAK....
yaya i watch tang bo hu got 8 wife but still not have
they oni play mahjong
I also don't wanna see,wait i puke ah,haahahOriginally posted by maestro:but never going to let u see
hahahahaha
how is urs?
ya lor better not. hairy chest is how austin power attact all the females i dont want to attach uOriginally posted by moose:I also don't wanna see,wait i puke ah,haahah
Originally posted by LeighAnn:it does happen that sometimes u see this guy gives u kind of sexual attraction. and yes, u like him cuz he is sexy to u and he gives u the sexual appeal. but u wouldnt see him as bf or anything. thats purely sexual involvment.u r satified when u actually do it with him.
Hi, the way u said...sound like u are not a virgin anymore...so u have 1 nite stand b4..do any guys feel appeal to u for sex only...i would like to try that......
Originally posted by LeighAnn:flirT witH mE.. i wanT FLings....
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Ritchie:
[b] [/QUOTE
o well, thats just what i think about the issue.
ur right, im not a virgin, but a few weeks ago i was still a 19yr old virgin. im not into one night stand actually. its quite risky to do it with a stranger. u dont know where hes from and what he does. how would u know u wouldnt get STDs from 1 nite stand?
i'd rather flirt with a cute guy in the club,hahah
[/B]
Hi ,Originally posted by LeighAnn:haha, i have no idea,man. maybe some day i bump into u at zouk.........
u know what,its fun to flirt at the club.i've done this couple of times. but, this kinda scene like frenching and smooching might be insulting to some pple.
Flirt with me I won't fart...Originally posted by LeighAnn:haha, i have no idea,man. maybe some day i bump into u at zouk.........
u know what,its fun to flirt at the club.i've done this couple of times. but, this kinda scene like frenching and smooching might be insulting to some pple.
Are they "groping" at the clubs in singapore?Originally posted by LeighAnn:haha, i have no idea,man. maybe some day i bump into u at zouk.........
Leign!!! Too LATE for me lah.... It's TOO LATE by the time I read your message.... You've gotta be FASTER and make ADVANCE BOOKING the next time ya wanna DATE me!!Originally posted by liandy:[QUOTE]Originally posted by LeighAnn:
[b] haha, i have no idea,man. maybe some day i bump into u at zouk.........
Are they "groping" at the clubs in singapore?
Here in the usa people are dirty dancing and the girls try lap dancing at school. at the clubs they feel all over each others body and pretend to have sex
u kidding me!Originally posted by Devil1976:Leign!!! Too LATE for me lah.... It's TOO LATE by the time I read your message.... You've gotta be FASTER and make ADVANCE BOOKING the next time ya wanna DATE me!!PP
What was I thinking??? Ya kidding me?? A couple of drinks and ya should be able to 'hook' me ON.....Originally posted by LeighAnn:u kidding me!
what were u thinking eh?
Ya DO GUYS???Originally posted by maestro:Well me like to try
next time u go out call me i hook u ....
oh ya which brand of condoms u like and prefence for favours????....