o.0Originally posted by kops21:Spear D cup?![]()
Wut the?Originally posted by Donald Trump:I noticed that they tend to have smaller bosoms due to the fact that exercising burns off fat, which includes the chest region too. A piece of advice to all ladies out there, do not stress yourself too much under strenuous exercise or go on a strict diet. You will end up having small boobs.![]()
Spear sibei happy when SHE see this.Originally posted by deathscythe99:o.0
I thought it was at least a size E....![]()
No lah. Size D only. If you dun believe, I can squeeze you in again between the cleavage for a closer look.Originally posted by deathscythe99:o.0
I thought it was at least a size E....![]()
I'm absolutely thrilled. I think I excited until my neh ji also erect liao.Originally posted by kops21:Spear sibei happy when SHE see this.![]()
wear sports bra dude!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:unless u max support it... dun u find it painful to run?
u asking normalboi to wear sports bra?Originally posted by juzded:wear sports bra dude!
i noe theres sucha thing called a sports bra la... no need to tell me twice.. but what i mean is... depending on the person's running style... even witha sports bra on... sometimes it would be bouncing around so much it would prolly hurt...Originally posted by juzded:wear sports bra dude!
muahaha... u r like that boinking bunny then... cept she runs and u pway badminton... but both facing the same "burden" .. must support properly k??Originally posted by zodi:u asking normalboi to wear sports bra?
ooo la la~!![]()
wahhh.. drag me in... hee... how about guys?? leaving the most importent part hanging out...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:muahaha... u r like that boinking bunny then... cept she runs and u pway badminton... but both facing the same "burden" .. must support properly k??![]()
its nowhere as heavy as ur burdens wor....Originally posted by bunnie boink:wahhh.. drag me in... hee... how about guys?? leaving the most importent part hanging out...![]()
kinda same logic huh.... =P![]()
Originally posted by Spear:I'm absolutely thrilled. I think I excited until my neh ji also erect liao.![]()
but lesser meat and skin to support..... *BoInK BoInK BoInK BoInK BoInK BoInK BoInK*Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:its nowhere as heavy as ur burdens wor....
cannot compare la..
=D
ok loh.... next time i run with u ok???Originally posted by bunnie boink:but lesser meat and skin to support..... *BoInK BoInK BoInK BoInK BoInK BoInK BoInK*![]()
Originally posted by 798:in that case, i won't go for runner gf liao.![]()
whahaha......Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:ok loh.... next time i run with u ok???
but u must tahan la... i poor runner....
Though statistically speaking, most marathon runners are flat chested...Originally posted by bunnie boink:i am a marathon runner but i am a C... how??? lol... PROVEN, NOT TRUEEE....
awww...Originally posted by bunnie boink:whahaha......![]()
i've got my running partner already....![]()
kinda true... but depands also.... not all ya... =) so dun condam marathon runners or sterotype them as airport runway... heee....Originally posted by :Though statistically speaking, most marathon runners are flat chested...![]()