u as airport confirm every flight that attempts to land sure buang one...Originally posted by bunnie boink:kinda true... but depands also.... not all ya... =) so dun condam marathon runners or sterotype them as airport runway... heee....![]()
no need. just sign up for extreme makeover. free somemore. oh btw, don't worry, i already help fireice send the application form liao.Originally posted by Donald Trump:The only option is to go for bust enhancement.![]()
Originally posted by Spear:I'm absolutely thrilled. I think I excited until my neh ji also erect liao.![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u as airport confirm every flight that attempts to land sure buang one...
those big and heavy one bounce hard LOLOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:i noe theres sucha thing called a sports bra la... no need to tell me twice.. but what i mean is... depending on the person's running style... even witha sports bra on... sometimes it would be bouncing around so much it would prolly hurt...
Yes, you are definitely right, their fats all worn out no more fats in their body, their chest flat, their body is so skinny fit, their calves were firm and I don't know how long they can last, I've got a friend and she's a marathon and Club runner too, she runs everyday during lunch break or after office hour (she will go to the gym or McRitchie) she will run from the office to Mc Ritchie and then run a few rounds and then run back to the office, well some of her friends are also runners and they always run from home (Bedok) to their office in Bukit Merah, only a good marathon runner will do that constantly, as for me I am not one of them I am just a fun runner who can only do 10 to 12km once in a blue moon, and the rest is just 5km hehe...Originally posted by :Though statistically speaking, most marathon runners are flat chested...![]()
Folks that does long distance running tend to be low in FATS as the FATS are burn off during the long runs. As long their bobbies are nice and firm should be suffice.Originally posted by juzded:Yes, you are definitely right, their fats all worn out no more fats in their body, their chest flat, their body is so skinny fit, their calves were firm and I don't know how long they can last, I've got a friend and she's a marathon and Club runner too, she runs everyday during lunch break or after office hour (she will go to the gym or McRitchie) she will run from the office to Mc Ritchie and then run a few rounds and then run back to the office, well some of her friends are also runners and they always run from home (Bedok) to their office in Bukit Merah, only a good marathon runner will do that constantly, as for me I am not one of them I am just a fun runner who can only do 10 to 12km once in a blue moon, and the rest is just 5km hehe...
I think marathon runners have to look after what they eat everday, on strict diet huh![]()
Originally posted by kops21:Folks that does long distance running tend to be low in FATS as the FATS are burn off during the long runs. As long their bobbies are nice and firm should be suffice.
Can intro yr female friend?My kind of ladies.
too bad.... attached.... bf is a runner too... =POriginally posted by blur_blur:Still can have runners as gfs... .
bunnie boink is a C leh ... runner some more so have beautiful legs and nice bosom. isit right![]()
bunnie boink, if u unattached , can be my gf ???![]()