But having sex is more shiok as compared to wanking lehOriginally posted by FireIce:wanking is free
no aids too
About 6-7 months. Also my wife mind having sex when pregnantOriginally posted by 101wish:How many mths pregnant? Docs say a couple stil can hav sex jus tat got to be more careful..provided ur wife dun mind...
I would rather wank in the toilet in my army campOriginally posted by AbstractArt:You can go geylang and still be safe... wank in the hotel
Originally posted by HTChen79:Furthermore, as a SAF regular who earns quite a lot per month, I can afford to look for prostitute.
Originally posted by HTChen79:I would rather wank in the toilet in my army camp
Every man have his needs, just do what ya have ta do man.Originally posted by HTChen79:I would rather wank in the toilet in my army camp
Doesn't that happen already? Go read about it in the papers. I do not endorse that but if he wants it, who are we to judge? Its a legal trade anyway.Originally posted by needles:How would you feel when you lie sick in bed and your wife goes looking for some quick relief?![]()
I could say a lot of things.But I shall not.Not going to waste my breath.It's legal but as long as you can answer to your conscience.Go ahead.Originally posted by HTChen79:But having sex is more shiok as compared to wanking leh
Furthermore, as a SAF regular who earns quite a lot per month, I can afford to look for prostitute.
The only thing that I worry is that my wife found me going Gelyang to buy sex leh.![]()
its time the SAF come up wif and train the "wanking" platoon of female regulars....then if successful for so many regualrs need a wa nk during the pregnancy of their wives can form a battalion - then brigade then army....when ur wife given birth oredi den ask her to join the wanking platoon.......Originally posted by HTChen79:I am a married man whose wife is pregnant at the moment. However, I needs sex desperately and I know that I cannot have sex with my wife when she is pregnant.
So should I wank myself or go Geylang to pay for sex?

Clone of SBSK?Originally posted by Gordonator:HTChen79, u specialist or officer?![]()
best sia, wife pregnant go find prostituteOriginally posted by HTChen79:But having sex is more shiok as compared to wanking leh
Furthermore, as a SAF regular who earns quite a lot per month, I can afford to look for prostitute.
The only thing that I worry is that my wife found me going Gelyang to buy sex leh.![]()
Wait kana caught....you can wank in DB. Or you can choose to pick up soaps in toilets.Originally posted by HTChen79:I would rather wank in the toilet in my army camp