Ya...Originally posted by juz_A_gal:yeah. she's going through lots for u, just to have YOUR kid.... show her some respect and be faithful! if u think u're feeling bad, think abt how bad she's having it...
That's actually a pretty good idea. Get circumsized (sp?) that will take your mind off sex for the time that your wife won't be able do it. Actually, you'll force yourself to focus on other things. LOLOriginally posted by blowfish:why not u cut yr dick no problem since u don ACT LIKE A MAN!
better not let me/or any of us catch him red handed in camp, or else he can say bye bye to his job liao...Originally posted by suckthumb.com:dun ask, cos he is a SAF regular who earns quite a lot per month and on top of that, he is also capable of masturbating in the camp's toilet ........ so high end

Okay.That's it.You are under surveillance.Originally posted by HTChen79:Every guys got their needs lah~ don't tell me that you can stand without sex for 10 months?
By the way, I am a 2SG in logistic sides studying a part time degree in a university in Singapore as well
[color=darkred]>>>>What's the big deal being a 2SG in logistic side and studying a part-time degree course? [/color]Originally posted by HTChen79:Every guys got their needs lah~ don't tell me that you can stand without sex for 10 months?
>>>>>Of coz i can stand without sex for 10mths..as a matter of fact, i learnt how to stand at the age of 2yrs old..what's wrong with that? Muz you sit or paralysed if you dun have sex for 10mths?
By the way, I am a 2SG in logistic sides studying a part time degree in a university in Singapore as well
I'm not saying its illegal or bad or unrighteous or whatever. I'm just asking him how he'd feel.Originally posted by AbstractArt:Doesn't that happen already? Go read about it in the papers. I do not endorse that but if he wants it, who are we to judge? Its a legal trade anyway.
Another reason is of the moving bb....Originally posted by icebaby0:Hey, ur wife about to give birth to ur child leh...and u thinking of XXX with another woman!
Bear with it lah. If not, ask ur wife lah...FYI - unless her pregnancy is the kind that is really unstable, then she can't have sex. If not, there is no problems having sex even if she is pregnant! Unless of course, she is unwilling OR u have a problem with having sex with a woman with a big tummy![/i]
I pity you.Being on the wrong side of the human race.Sad.Originally posted by Playstation 2:just go geylang lah you think nowdays girls still loyal like b4 ? They also go out to look for men and keep quiet . If I were you , i will go but keep quiet lah . as long as go back home , bring money care for wife and child ok liao what more she want to ask . She is just a women ...don't talk abt men and women equal ok men are more superior than women in tons of ways . If you want equal , then tell women also do 2 yrs NS and then if divorce , don't ask for money .
wah HAHAHA.high end tactic.LOOOLOriginally posted by Weirdo80:Why don't you do things like cuddling or kissing or petting instead of sex? Who knows, if you get her in the mood she may want to have sex after all. It's been proven that men start horny but women have to become horny.
What your wife is feeling now is that she is not attractive to you, that she is disgusting to you. So if you reverse the tables and instead encourage her and say how beautiful and sexy she is, you will most likely get lucky. Do lots of foreplay and be attentive to her needs....
You know what? That's what my dh said! But I guess husbands all have to start reading up on "myths" about having sex with ur wife when ur wife is pregnant.Originally posted by RightBallSmaller:wait the baby complain how come got a stick poking his head