U mean rich and bitchy taitai ah?Originally posted by MunnaBhai_MBBS:do some of u seem to notice some of them look desperate? especially when they see young guys, they tend to take notice..are these women too lonely?...who knows what happens when hubby;s not around

they are looking for gossip topics lahOriginally posted by MunnaBhai_MBBS:do some of u seem to notice some of them look desperate? especially when they see young guys, they tend to take notice..are these women too lonely?...who knows what happens when hubby;s not around
Originally posted by FireIce:hahahah.... LOL
u watch too much "[b]desperate housewives" and think too much[/b]
at least.......u notice them already......y so interested meh.....Originally posted by MunnaBhai_MBBS:I meant those young housewives with pri. school kids...pls lah who wants those aunties?
no, they dun but u sound desperate throOriginally posted by MunnaBhai_MBBS:do some of u seem to notice some of them look desperate? especially when they see young guys, they tend to take notice..are these women too lonely?...who knows what happens when hubby;s not around..referring to younghousewives with pri.school kids....not aunties
im a desperate househusbands...Originally posted by MunnaBhai_MBBS:ok here's a few tips for looking out for "lonely" housewives
1)Supermarkets
2)Shopping Malls
3)Cafes/Restaurants
4)Keep an eye out at your apartment complex / HDB
5)Kindergarten and nursaries
6)community centres
u tried it in sg? wadda....Originally posted by Gackt247:I'm not surprised there are housewives who r desperate n possible feel unappreciated or even victimised.. however.. the activities as shown in Desperate Housewives is not rampant in SG..
though its not rampant, more and more are getting into it.... esp those who dress well or make up when bring their kids to school....Originally posted by Gackt247:I'm not surprised there are housewives who r desperate n possible feel unappreciated or even victimised.. however.. the activities as shown in Desperate Housewives is not rampant in SG..
u seem to understand them well....u know of any? or juz another fantasizing story?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:though its not rampant, more and more are getting into it.... esp those who dress well or make up when bring their kids to school....
there are lonely hours and empty beds to fill....
afternoon exercise is very relaxing. housewives and slightly more mature women tends to get more enjoyment cos they know what they want and how to please...
cheers, willing partners, best form of copulation.... esp when no commitment..
all the above are public places.....and not whore spots. i wld suggest u go and jerk ur little brother more often and not letting those saliva of his run up to ur brain......if u have problem jerking urself, go see a doctor.Originally posted by MunnaBhai_MBBS:ok here's a few tips for looking out for "lonely" housewives
1)Supermarkets
2)Shopping Malls
3)Cafes/Restaurants
4)Keep an eye out at your apartment complex / HDB
5)Kindergarten and nursaries
6)community centres
what if that group of housewives is one of your future housewife to be in the future?Originally posted by MunnaBhai_MBBS:do some of u seem to notice some of them look desperate? especially when they see young guys, they tend to take notice..are these women too lonely?...who knows what happens when hubby;s not around..referring to younghousewives with pri.school kids....not aunties
maybe they r short sighted........Originally posted by MunnaBhai_MBBS:Well how do i know they are desperate?...simple.some of them will give u a kind of stare similar to teen girls...